Logo White
Watch Demo

Essence of Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

16300 Redmond Way #200, #200, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 249-7789

http://www.dentistryinredmond.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
5.0
(87) · Dental

5602

(425) 385-3839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Dentists

5225 Tacoma Mall Blvd # E104

(253) 474-3223
About

At Essence of Dentistry, your oral health is our top priority. Our dedicated team is here to provide you with the individualized and compassionate care you expect and deserve. Serving Redmond, Downtown, and surrounding areas. Choose a link below to learn more about our services or call our office today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
70 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 56 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul M. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 17:22 PM
The attention to detail, and care, is matched by the professionalism of all the team. I always feel well cared for after a visit with Dr. Han.
Xudong G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 06:33 AM
Lisa has always been great in taking care of my dental cleaning! I wish the x-ray experience can be better. Panoramic Dental X-ray seems much easier for the patient?
Bruno V. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 03:43 AM
Lisa is a thorough and experienced dental hygienist, and my wife and I rate her highly.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Pamela Y. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 11:27 AM
Hi, I was very nervous at first to the scaling of my teeth. My appointment was great, I felt my concerns were met with warmth and understanding. I highly recommend this dentist.
Yuexiang L. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 16:49 PM
Dr. Han is very nice and speaking Chinese is great help to me.
Ray A. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 07:27 AM
Always great experience when I come here!
Karen M. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 20:34 PM
Excellent hygienist, and of course Dr Han is the best dentist there is. Very thorough and excellent care. I recommend Essence of Dentistry to anyone in the Pacific northwest!! Karen Mills, Redmond, WA
Douglas R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 08:00 AM
Awesome care, communication, thoroughness, and professionalism! I have had some extensive work done by Dr. Han and can honestly say I've never experienced a moment of pain!
Narayanan S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:34 AM
I had to take my dad for an emergency visit and Dr Han and her staff did an exceptional job in helping us out. They even stayed beyond their 5 PM closure time to complete the procedure. The staff was very helpful and understanding.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.