Logo White
Watch Demo

Essence Nails

Own this business?
4.7
218 reviews
|Beauty|Rochester, NY 14615

1577 W Ridge Rd, Ste 5, Rochester, NY 14615

(585) 663-3201

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Wish Beauty and Lashes
4.8
(46) · Beauty

716 Pittsford Victor Rd

(585) 364-9474

6 people are looking at this business

Salon Lusandra
4.8
(42) · Beauty

3450 Winton Pl # 22

(585) 292-0280

2 people are looking at this business

Lumonta Salon
4.8
(59) · Hair Salons

4165 Buffalo Rd B

(585) 594-4111

9 people are looking at this business

Sharp Cuts
4.7
(71) · Beauty

771 Spencerport Rd

(585) 429-5410

11 people are looking at this business

About

The best nails salon in Rochester/Greece. $25 for pedicure including hot stone. Nice, clean and staff very professional

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
218 reviews
5177
  
414
  
38
  
22
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.6Google
  • 85 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Brackett on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 03:23 AM
Do not go here. 4 of my nails broke in one week. I went back to get them fixed and I was blamed and told I should not lift anything heavy which I did not. On top of everything THEY TRIED TO CHARGE ME 45 dollars to fix them. Are you insane? Absolutely the worst nail salon in Greece. I left the salon after they soaked the chipped ones off. Don’t waist your time.
Jackie Rose Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

05/17/2019, 11:19 AM
First time here I absolutely love my Mani and pedi definitely my new favorite nail place. Next time I'll call ahead, very busy!
Elizabeth White on Facebook

9 months ago

05/02/2019, 08:16 AM
Customer service experience was Horrible there is no rating for them.....
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nicole Pierce on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2019, 03:53 AM
This was my first visit and I will be going back. Very friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. I had the Deluxe spa pedicure and regular manicure. I felt very pampered and was extremely pleased with the attention to detail.
Ann Barleben on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:54 AM
I’ve been trying different places for a couple years now and finally found Essence. Clean, professional, reasonably priced. Vincent is a perfectionist and very good humored - my feet are ticklish...lol
Pampering with hot towel, rocks, great massage and pretty toes.
Highly recommend!
Tawanda Williams on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 03:57 AM
Best pedicure I’ve ever had... done by Vincent
Kate Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 12:13 PM
Essence Nails did a really nice job with my nails! I love them. I got a spa pedicure and a gel manicure. I’ve been to many nail salons in Rochester, and I can honestly say that this is the best experience I’ve ever had! They are Very nice and professional, and the price is right! They don’t charge you for all the extras like other salons do. I went on a busy Saturday afternoon right before Christmas and they still spent a lot of time on my nails and made sure I loved them before I left. I highly recommend trying out Essence nails!
Amanda Zimmerman on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 17:06 PM
By far the best salon in all of Greece! I was so impressed! I was a walk-in and sat down right away. No wait time at all. It was very clean, chairs looked like new, and all of the staff was very friendly and inviting. The color selection for my gel manicure was awesome! So many different colors to chose from. I am very happy with how my nails turned out. I’ve been searching for a good salon in Greece, safe to say I’ll only be coming here! Not to mention, I loved the wax mask at the end, I’ve never had that done before to my hands. They feel brand new!! Thank you Essence!!!
Linda Petrella-Rinaudo on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 15:00 PM
What a gem this place is! Nicely decorated, clean, and super friendly people! Went with my BFF for pedicures gonna make it our go to place😍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.