Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Espana Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
38 reviews
|Body Shops|Miami, FL 33142

2282 NW 22nd Ave, Miami, FL 33142

(305) 541-2763

http://www.espanabodyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1216 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 782-4151
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
About

Message from Espana Body Shop Quality auto body repairs and expert color matching. Family own and operated. Celebrating our 20th anniversary in our new location at 2282 NW 22 Ave. More about Espana Body Shop Auto Body Collision Center, Auto Painting, Customizations, Body Kits, Rim Painting, Black Lights

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
38 reviews
524
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
F P. review for Espana Body Shop
F P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/08/2012, 06:04 AM
Friendly folks – I recommend this shop. Ive been there several times and they've always go out of their way to make sure I leave a happy customer. Also very convenient 15 minute drive if youre coming from S Miami. 826N to 836W no problem. *Pablo45, you must have mistaken España Body Shop for another. Ive been going there for a few years and have only ever had pleasant experiences. I went to get my door fixed 2 days later after you wrote your review and saw absolutely no signs of what you claimed. They're family run and some of the most pleasant people you will ever meet. They are appreciated by the community. I honestly laughed when I first read your review because its so ridiculous I thought you were joking. There were also no handicapped employees which leads me to believe you definitely went to another place.
pablo u. review for Espana Body Shop
pablo u. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/29/2012, 08:15 AM
Horrible Management, Takes advantage of Handicapped people Service was lacking and the owner was a scum bag... Takes advantage of his handicapped employees!
Respond to negative reviews
pablo b. review for Espana Body Shop
pablo b. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/29/2012, 03:30 AM
Disgusting Management, Abuses Handicapped Employees – I don't understand how the owner of this place has any clients with the way he treats his employees... Especially his handicapped ones. Verbally abusing them and probably not even paying them for the work they do. I hope this guy gets what he deserves or changes his ways!
Business Response:

Sorry Pablo45 but you must be mistaken about the above review, or there must be an ulterior motive to this post. This is an Auto Body and Paint Shop, therefore there are no handicapped employees working there, and the management at said establishment treats everyone with the upmost respect. Espa?a Body Shop has a well-known and long established reputation for excellent customer service, as you can see by the other reviews posted by actual customers, not rival body shops.

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Meenu G. review for Espana Body Shop
Meenu G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/27/2005, 09:27 AM
amazing its been almost an year now since i got my bumper fixed frm this place and it till shines like new. I was hesitant to forst but the real low prices let me get it done from this place. They did get the dent out eaily and painted it really good too. I dont have to wax it at all now. It shines like new. I am very happy with their service.
Jessie L. review for Espana Body Shop
Jessie L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/26/2005, 08:33 AM
Price is a tad high... Everything so far in this shop has been good, but the only negative thing about this place is that the prices for the body work of your auto moile is kind of high. Not that its "oh my gosh, through the roof" prices, but it's not like your average charges for the body repairs for your car. But if you cancel that out, they have an excellent service going on. They could fix anything of my car from scratches to dents. They do it in a quickly time, so that is another huge advantage of going into this shop. The workers are extrmely friendly and work together greatly. I highly reccomend this for anyone.
Jessie L. review for Espana Body Shop
Jessie L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/26/2005, 03:19 AM
Price is a tad high... Everything so far in this shop has been good, but the only negative thing about this place is that the prices for the body work of your auto moile is kind of high. Not that its "oh my gosh, through the roof" prices, but it's not like your average charges for the body repairs for your car. But if you cancel that out, they have an excellent service going on. They could fix anything of my car from scratches to dents. They do it in a quickly time, so that is another huge advantage of going into this shop. The workers are extrmely friendly and work together greatly. I highly reccomend this for anyone. PROS: fast services CONS: high prices
Cameron V. review for Espana Body Shop
Cameron V. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/08/2005, 01:18 AM
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND JOB I took my car in for some body work and it came out super! the customer service offered, the turn around time, the friendliness of the staff and the very reasonable cost were all much appreciated! I will definately use again!!! Give them a try, you wont be sorry! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.