Logo White
Watch Demo

Escrow Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Laguna Niguel, KY 92677

28202 Cabot Rd, # 205, Laguna Niguel, KY 92677

(949) 625-6751

https://glenoaksescrow.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

120 W Park Dr Suite 200

(970) 270-4444
5.0
(117) · Real Estate

218 E Pine St

(863) 647-8600
5.0
(56) · Real Estate

23670 Hawthorne Blvd

(424) 634-7661
5.0
(65) · Real Estate

11005 Metcalf Ave

(913) 957-1497
5.0
(51) · Real Estate

4870 Vista Blvd

(775) 815-7627
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4543 Post Oak Place Dr

(832) 889-5607
About

Specialties Glen Oaks Escrow has been providing the highest standards of escrow services to southern California for over 20 years. With thousands of completed escrows to its credit, Glen Oaks Escrow has the breadth and depth of experience to provide services of an unyielding degree of excellence. Glen Oaks Escrow adheres to a strict code of principles and ethics, guaranteeing your escrow transaction will be handled as mandated by the local governing laws and regulations. You can be confident your escrow will be managed professionally and expeditiously. Some of our specialty escrow services are Corporate Relocations, Commercial Sales, REO, Residential Sales, Liquor License, Mobile Homes and 1

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nicole Cinquini Bray on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/31/2020, 18:07 PM
    Tommy Lowery on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/19/2019, 02:01 AM
    I've been a real estate agent for 15 years and I have been using Christopher Arce-Dale for escrow for the past few years. I wish I knew of his services when I first started in the business. He always goes above and beyond the duties of an escrow officer. We currently closed escrow on a listing of mine and only took 4 days to process. Yes, I said 4 days!!!! If you are an agent, you know this is no small task to accomplish, especially with a short time period. Christopher was able to order title, handle the escrow instructions, and facilitate information to the buyer and seller in such a short time frame. Hands down, Christopher Arce-Dale is the best in the business!!!! Thank you very much Christopher for all that you do!!!!
    Ashley Duran on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/02/2018, 01:16 AM
    Wow! Totally on their A Game! So professional and extremely quick to respond to emails! Glen Oaks handled the sale and purchase of our new home with a simultaneous closing on both properties. The process was so painless! Oh, did I mention that they were able to close the sale of our home early?! Highly recommend! Christopher Arce Dale and his team are awesome!
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Michelle Silvestri on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/16/2018, 01:13 AM
    Amazing experience every time! Christopher and his team are quick and efficient in handling each escrow. I have now had the pleasure to work with him on multiple transactions and it has been top notch service across the board. I would highly recommend Glen Oaks Escrow!
    Trey Dewey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2017, 01:30 AM
    Second to none. Top notch service. Thank you for everything.
    Jetzany Vizcaino Gasca on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2017, 01:26 AM
    Jimmi Lewis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2017, 01:21 AM
    Brittany Fulton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2017, 01:18 AM
    Superior Service ! Seamless Closings ! Thank you Gen Oaks !
    Margaret Griffiths Flores on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2017, 01:17 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.