Logo White
Watch Demo

Escape the Room Nyc

Own this business?
4.6
230 reviews
|Escape Rooms|New York, NY 10001

39 W 32nd St, Fl 4th, New York, NY 10001

(646) 964-5783

https://escape-entertainment.com/

Open now:11:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.8
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

52 Kent St

(347) 551-4808
4.8
(818) · Escape Rooms

79 Leonard St

(917) 259-1027
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
230 reviews
5187
  
424
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.6Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah McGovern Gross on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 02:07 AM
My friends and I had so much fun escaping the Prohibition game! Definitely recommend going before a night out.
Elizabeth Atkins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:06 AM
We loved it! Fun for families and friends! Will definitely be back!
David Rein on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 01:22 AM
Escaping Prohibition Pandemonium was an awesome time with fun new people. Getting out is no cakewalk, so be ready for a challenge. Looking forward to going back to Escape Entertainment for the Monkey Mayhem game.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Katie Trubetsky on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 02:39 AM
Honestly I was searching for something like this! Some kind of mind tester with fun and elevated excitement! Going to the movies and bowling or just out is cool but this is definetly something that would be fun for anyone at anytime and mind stimulating at the same time! Definetly awesome and I'm bringing more of my friends to this next time ...plus there's more rooms to choose from!! I'm definetly doing this again!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Katie. We look forward to your next escape attempt!

Laura Stets on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2015, 01:22 AM
This place is so extremely fun!! How does an hour just melt away when you're using your brain so much?!? Take a group of friends, have a ball, go again and escape another room!!!
Bo Van Kan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:45 AM
Last Saturday we went to Escape Entertainment with our team and we had the prohibition room. It was really challenging and fun! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you, Bo!

Alix Batty on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 01:04 AM
This was SO FUN! Exceeded expectations –was very challenging at times, but definitely felt rewarding when we made progress (versus being too easy). The space was very clean and staff was friendly and professional. Can't wait to try out the other adventures!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Alix! It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you'll come back to try our other games.

Carla Kerr Stearns on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2015, 01:19 AM
Great group activity! So fun before dinner or in a get-to-know-you event. Beautiful, transporting decor in all the game rooms. GO!!
Lizbeth Schlesinger Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 02:13 AM
Had so much fun with old friends from the 'hood. It was a great pre-dinner activity and provided lots to talk and laugh about........
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Lizbeth. Very glad you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again very soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.