Logo White
Watch Demo

Escape Games Nyc

Own this business?
4.8
817 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|New York, NY 10013

79 Leonard St, New York, NY 10013

(917) 259-1027

https://www.escapegamesnyc.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.8
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

52 Kent St

(347) 551-4808

1 person is looking at this business

About

Escape Games NYC is an immersive room escape experience featuring four unique and exciting adventures. Each group is locked in a room and has one hour to escape by solving a series of puzzles and challenges. The games force players to work together as a team using strategy, creativity and communication. Our rooms are the perfect team building activity for corporate events. The games are designed for parties up to 6 or 7 people, but we can host large groups of up to 26 players based on availability. We only offer private escape rooms. We won't stick you with players from another group in the same room. The recommended age for our games is 14 and older. Choose between our four exciting games:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
817 reviews
5680
  
483
  
313
  
27
  
110
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 477 Reviews4.7Google
  • 329 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

09/08/2019, 10:01 AM
Ellie F on Foursquare

a year ago

02/20/2019, 00:07 AM
They won’t stick in randoms or make you pay extra for a private game. Each game is private. John Doe was perfectly creepy, challenging, and overall amazing.
Tony Chambers on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 00:06 AM
So much fun... we’ve done these many times around the country and this did not disappoint... great for all ages
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Shuhan Chen on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 13:30 PM
It’s sooo fun! Very organized and very well designed puzzles. Can’t wait to go back again!!
Helen Peros Dadiego on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 00:08 AM
It was fun, challenging and well organized.
Hayley Luckadoo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:07 AM
We played the John Doe room and it was awesome! We’ve played tons of escape rooms, and I highly recommend this one! It’s a difficult room, but super fun and the theme was carried out very well. Can’t wait to come back and try some of their other rooms!
Michael Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:08 AM
Great experience! The staff was very nice and made sure we had an enjoyable time. The space game was very fun!
Renee Carragher-Phelps on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:01 AM
Went there today and did the John Doe room!! The place was so much fun, Adam..who gave us our directions was great!! Loved the whole experience!!! Would absolutely recommend and would go back again for sure!!!!
Jun Gao on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:07 AM
This is oiashofiahsofiaosifhaosifhaosifhaosif
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.