Logo White
Watch Demo

Komnata Quest

Own this business?
4.9
16 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Brooklyn, NY 11222

52 Kent St, Basement, Brooklyn, NY 11222

(347) 551-4808

https://komnataquest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
About

Try our world famous private escape room adventures Komnata Quest introduces 98 locations in 27 cities of Unites States, Europe and Russia Why do we call our private escape rooms - adventures? ① Everything inside the room immerses you in the atmosphere of adventure: incredible decorations, “wow”-effects, twisted turns of the plot ② You don’t just solve the puzzles, you uncover a real detective story inside your adventure ③ You get a private experience with your friends – just the closest and most trusted people, no strangers Hi tech equipment Every private escape-room adventure is filled with high-tech puzzles. Forget about simple caskets and combina

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Clayvern F. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/06/2017, 09:32 AM
    Great service, very timely. I liked the game we chose if I could call it that. I had fun...
    Robin on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/06/2017, 09:19 AM
    Rooms are very detailed, very frightening. Awesome experience!!
    Christopher on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/25/2017, 08:56 AM
    Great crew, atmosphere, price. Wouls like to see more rooms!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Faith on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/11/2017, 20:31 PM
    Super cool, fun,and illuminating experience. It's a great way to challenge yourself.
    diane c s. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/11/2017, 10:47 AM
    It was plenty scary and we did make it out 2 minutes before the time would have been up it was fun and quite an experience
    Bryan P. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/09/2017, 10:31 AM
    It's a great experience!!!!!
    Kay S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/01/2017, 13:26 PM
    Loads of fun!
    Joyce Y. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/23/2017, 05:33 AM
    This place is amazing!! Workers and wonderful. My boyfriend and I have already done almost all the rooms. Hope they will come out with more!! Can't wait to go back
    Zach C. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/22/2017, 05:18 AM
    The staff was really friendly and that really made the experience seem more enjoyable. On top of that, the escape room was simply beyond what I expected. If you love puzzles, this is incredibly fun!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.