Logo White
Watch Demo

Escape the Room Nyc

Own this business?
4.6
230 reviews
|Escape Rooms|New York, NY 10001

39 W 32nd St, Fl 4th, New York, NY 10001

(646) 964-5783

https://escape-entertainment.com/

Open now:11:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.8
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

52 Kent St

(347) 551-4808
4.8
(818) · Escape Rooms

79 Leonard St

(917) 259-1027
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
230 reviews
5187
  
424
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.6Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert M. DiPasquale on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 02:30 AM
Me and my group did the prohibition pandemonium room. First off the staff was very welcoming from the moment we stepped off the elevator to the last minute. Staff review 5 stars. The room and the clues were awesome and VERY well planed out. I could tell they definitely take there time with set up and every thing. Room set up review 5stars. Oh and the brain game they have in the waiting area also exciting and a smart idea. Warm up the Brian before the room great idea. Warm games review 5stars. So over all my review I give them a 15 even tho I can only give them 5 stars. P.S. If you guys come up with any new ideas for rooms i.e. A zombie themed room I will Definitely sign up for that. BEST BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION I've had in a long time.
Kristin Elyse on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 02:16 AM
We had an amazing time! Great, accommodating staff! Would absolutely go back & recommend to all �
Melissa O'Neill on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 10:08 AM
I had a blast! The only draw back were the phones that didn't work very well. But I would definitely recommend this and would come back myself! Awesome!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dominique Hutton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2016, 01:16 AM
This was a great experience we loved it GIRLS NIGHT OUT IN THE BIG CITY ... We are definitely coming back and this time we will escape the room ����
Cheryl Kincaid on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 01:12 AM
We had a great time. I enjoyed the layout of the room. While we didn't escape it was still fun and thought provoking. Wonderful facilities too.
Business Response:

Thanks, Cheryl! We look forward to your next escape attempt.

Danny Skril on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 02:25 AM
I have done several escape rooms and Escape Entertainment has been the best thus far. I did the Manhattan Mayhem room with my wife and another couple, just the 4 of us (we came so close!) The place was very clean and the staff were welcoming. The room was just challenging enough, and the design and clues were very creative. If your host saw that you were struggling and getting frustrated, they could give you additional clues via the large TV screen located in the room. Additionally my name was entered into a contest which I ended up winning. The prize was 2 helicopter tickets for a NYC tour! If you are planning an escape game, I totally recommend this place. I will be back to do the other rooms.
Business Response:

You're the true superhero. Thank you for the review!

Sarvesh Shah on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 01:23 AM
Awesome experience! Not only was this a great team building activity, but it was so entertaining to solve the challenging puzzles. It's a fun activity to do with a group of friends. The staff there is really nice and friendly. It was my first time so I was a bit nervous but they explained the rules in detail before we began. We were able to escape the room!!
Leigh Evron on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:16 AM
We had an amazing time. I would definitely go back to try their other rooms.
Tammy Sabat on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 00:43 AM
What a great place to be challenged and have fun working together as a team. Great for adults ands kids alike!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.