Logo White
Watch Demo

Escape the Room Nyc

Own this business?
4.6
229 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|New York, NY 10001

39 W 32nd St, Fl 4th, New York, NY 10001

(646) 964-5783

https://escape-entertainment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.8
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

52 Kent St

(347) 551-4808
4.8
(817) · Escape Rooms

79 Leonard St

(917) 259-1027
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
229 reviews
5186
  
424
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.6Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Starz AfricanGrey on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 03:58 AM
Awesome and SO much fun!!!
Connor Munnis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:58 AM
We did the alien escape room and we loved it. There were smartphones they gave us with cool apps to help us solve puzzles, minor issues with those but overall it was fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone.
Trés Styles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:26 AM
We had a great time, would definitely do it again!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jennifer Sanford Spina on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:26 AM
A lot of fun!!! They should make even more rooms to try and get out of it you complete the full escape room under an hour. Basically keep it going lol! Other than that, I can’t wait to do it again!
Andrea Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:30 AM
Dom Bellissima Carson Lmt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Grace Haber Timsit on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:06 AM
Had a great time! My family absolutely loved it so much !
Adam Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:06 AM
Sue Wecht on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.