Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Escape the Room Nyc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
298 reviews
|Escape Rooms|New York, NY 10001

39 W 32nd St, Fl 4th, New York, NY 10001

(646) 964-5783

https://escape-entertainment.com/

Open now:11:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.8
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

52 Kent St

(347) 551-4808
4.8
(819) · Escape Rooms

79 Leonard St

(917) 259-1027

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
298 reviews
5252
  
426
  
35
  
26
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.7Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Starz AfricanGrey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 03:58 AM
Awesome and SO much fun!!!
Connor Munnis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:58 AM
We did the alien escape room and we loved it. There were smartphones they gave us with cool apps to help us solve puzzles, minor issues with those but overall it was fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone.
Trés Styles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:26 AM
We had a great time, would definitely do it again!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jennifer Sanford Spina on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:26 AM
A lot of fun!!! They should make even more rooms to try and get out of it you complete the full escape room under an hour. Basically keep it going lol! Other than that, I can’t wait to do it again!
Andrea Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:30 AM
Dom Bellissima Carson Lmt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Grace Haber Timsit on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:06 AM
Had a great time! My family absolutely loved it so much !
Adam Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:06 AM
Sue Wecht on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.