Logo White
Watch Demo

Escape the Room Detroit

Own this business?
4.7
847 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Detroit, MI 48226

1030 Randolph Street, Detroit, MI 48226

(313) 343-1574

https://escapetheroom.com/detroit/?utm_source=gmblisting&utm_medium=organic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Escape the Room is a fun, interactive entertainment.While it looks like any other ordinary room, it's actually a mystery puzzle. Find the hidden objects, figure out the clues and solve the puzzles to earn your freedom and "Escape the Room." You have 60 minutes, so be quick! Come with your friends, family and coworkers and have a great time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
847 reviews
5666
  
4103
  
320
  
28
  
110
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 668 Reviews4.7Google
  • 179 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric White on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 13:19 PM
This was so cool! I never thought it would be so challenging! The staff were amazing, and made it a very great experience. I’ll definitely be coming back!
Eric Douglas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:26 AM
This was so cool! I never thought it would be so challenging! The staff were amazing, and made it a very great experience. I’ll definitely be coming back!
Fern Cook-Iwelunmor on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 06:24 AM
So much fun!!!!! The staff very helpful and friendly
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lynnette Hardin Olszewski on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2019, 00:25 AM
Had a great time! Staff was awesome.
Weston Hartley on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2019, 03:30 AM
It is a good place to go with family and friends
Jennifer Tucker Greca on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:10 AM
So much fun! We were in the Dig and we made it out with less than two minutes to go!!
Sarah Othman on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2019, 01:11 AM
Great experience would recommend
Jeanie Kuhl on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:56 AM
I’ve done many escape rooms at different locations and this one was my least favorite. The workers aren’t very interactive and the price was so much higher then any other location!
Collette Dunham-Davis on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 06:37 AM
We Had a Amazing time from start to finish. Definitely will be going back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.