Logo White
Watch Demo

Escape the Room Detroit

Own this business?
4.8
692 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Detroit, MI 48226

1030 Randolph Street, Detroit, MI 48226

(313) 343-1574

https://escapetheroom.com/detroit/?utm_source=gmblisting&utm_medium=organic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Escape the Room is a fun, interactive entertainment.While it looks like any other ordinary room, it's actually a mystery puzzle. Find the hidden objects, figure out the clues and solve the puzzles to earn your freedom and "Escape the Room." You have 60 minutes, so be quick! Come with your friends, family and coworkers and have a great time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
692 reviews
5542
  
489
  
314
  
26
  
16
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 513 Reviews4.7Google
  • 179 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Collette Dunham-Davis on Facebook

7 days ago

08/13/2019, 06:37 AM
We Had a Amazing time from start to finish. Definitely will be going back.
Anna Brehmer on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 02:12 AM
Had a blast doing the Rec room tonight. We will definitely be back to do one of the different ones
Lisa Marie Christensen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/05/2019, 18:16 PM
With a few different rooms to choose from, we plan to go back! We attempted The Dig and had so much fun. There were only two of us and we realized it would be better with a group. Regardless, we had such a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely worth going!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Scott Carroll on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2019, 21:57 PM
Very clever puzzles. We barely made it out!
Samantha Tuz on Facebook

3 months ago

05/06/2019, 06:31 AM
Did the 80s Rec Room with my cousins. Sooooo much fun! It was my first ever escape room experience but in my opinion, they set the bar pretty high. I definitely want to go back again when I’m in the area visiting.
Michael Jenkins on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 05:08 AM
It was an amazing experience We had to solve fun puzzles and riddles
Katherine Visser on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2019, 12:12 PM
Another great way to enjoy Detroit even more. It is a MUST to experience this Escape The Room Detroit, you will not be disappointed, but DELIGHTED. The people really put work into this to make it FUN for the participants. — with Tina Morris and 2 others.
Tena Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

03/30/2019, 01:33 AM
Had a blast!! We will do another room for sure
Brandon Yorks on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2019, 10:34 AM
Had a great time!! If your in the D looking for something fun to do give them a try!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.