Logo White
Watch Demo

Escape the 1980s

Own this business?
5.0
357 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19148

111 S Independence Mall E, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19148

(215) 402-7036

http://www.steelowl.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Grand Escape Room
5.0
(119) · Arts & Entertainment

2593 Overland Avenue

(406) 534-9155

3 people are looking at this business

About

You’re stuck in a 1980s time warp. Your group has 60 minutes to get through four rooms and find clues that will unlock doors, open padlocks, and hack into computer systems. Your goal is to get back to the future.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
357 reviews
5310
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 355 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sofia Kim on Facebook

22 days ago

08/03/2019, 03:47 AM
Brother and I escaped the 1980s with 54 seconds to spare and had a blast doing it!! People running the place are delightful and an added bonus is that you snag freebies along the escape that you can enjoy at the Bourse food court after. Currently drinking my free cocktail and riding this high... 5/5!!
Kelly Fought on Facebook

a month ago

07/31/2019, 01:04 AM
This was my family’s first escape room experience, and we all enjoyed it! Awesome theme! I ❤️ the 80s.
Mike DeClerico on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:10 AM
Quite literally THE best time I've had in years, if not ever. Finish in under an hour or not, there are ZERO losers in this escape room. Without giving too much away, you will be immersed in the 80s with a non-stop soundtrack, fanny packs and 1st gen electronics. I give this experience a 10/10.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mark Poole on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 03:22 AM
We had a great time with 6 people we'd never met before!
Yada Posey on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:40 AM
It was well thought out and done!
Catherine Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2019, 21:36 PM
It was a great experience
Paul Vondiehmon on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2019, 07:11 AM
It was a really awesome 1980’s themed Escape Room. You do not need to have knowledge of the 1980’s to complete the puzzles, just a clever mind. The staff was incredibly nice, they had really cool retro items for sale in their store and you can win coupons for some cool treats at the food court in the same building. It was unbelievably fun.
Lauren Tocci on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:15 AM
This is the best escape room I've experienced! Ariel is amazing and took such good care of us; she made the experience fun and engaging right from the first moments. I would highly recommend this for any fan of 80s pop culture, and if you are not this is still just an excellent escape room.
Crystal Hackett on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 10:07 AM
I had a phenomenal time today at the escape room. What a rad time!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.