Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erini P. Redmond DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Dentists|San Clemente, CA 92672 United States

181 Avenida Vaquero Suite A, Ste A, San Clemente, CA 92672 United States

(949) 361-1124

http://www.sanclementedentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(99) · Dental

17130 Magnolia St

(714) 842-5539
5.0
(2) · Dental

31569 Canyon Estates Dr #120

(951) 471-1628
5.0
(2) · Dentists

41011 California Oaks Rd STE 203

(951) 698-4448
5.0
(33) · Dental

13422 Newport Ave Suite A

(714) 677-8739
5.0
(184) · Dental

2420 Vista Way

(760) 435-1195
5.0
(308) · Dental

3144 El Camino Real #204

(760) 434-7144
About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5127
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gary M. review for Erini P. Redmond DDS
Gary M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 02:10 AM
Best Dentist in the OC. Her staff was amazing and she is the best!! She always spends time with us, helps us understand the treatment, and she always has a great plan to keep our teeth healthy. If you ever had a bad experience at the dentist, Try Dr. Redmond's office.
Nancy Yattaw Solomon review for Erini P. Redmond DDS
Nancy Yattaw Solomon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2019, 07:09 AM
THE most talented and kindest dentist I have EVER been to. The entire staff is amazing! Now I actually don’t mind going to the dentist.
Kimberly Batayola review for Erini P. Redmond DDS
Kimberly Batayola on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:52 AM
First visit to Dr Redmond and my son was the typical nervousness. The staff and Dr. Redmond were so kind and friendly that my son left the appointment saying, “That was fun. I like them.” I left with the feeling that Dr. Redmond and her team are the real deal, not trying to scam families. I think we found our forever dentist!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Cheryl Westlake Canary review for Erini P. Redmond DDS
Cheryl Westlake Canary on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 06:45 AM
Erini is a knowledgeable, skilled, and compassionate dentist, and a wonderful women with a fabulous and infectious laugh! Dental visits are a fun, social event, if that's possible. -:)
Eugene Montano review for Erini P. Redmond DDS
Eugene Montano on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Christian O'Brien review for Erini P. Redmond DDS
Christian O'Brien on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2017, 07:03 AM
Life is just too short to spend time in places that aren't enjoyable. Dr. Erini has an infectious laugh that is often heard prior to actually seeing her which is a testament to her close relationships with patients. But her staff is equally important with how they will accommodate your every need. Cathi is always there to streamline your visit without feeling rushed. And I couldn't write this without the mention of Heather! She makes my mouth feel 20 years younger after she's done with my cleaning. Oh... I almost forgot.... what a nice waiting room!
Noreen Ongoco Bemus review for Erini P. Redmond DDS
Noreen Ongoco Bemus on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:02 AM
I really *hated going to the dentist (I've had such bad experiences)! My husband forced me to go and made an appointment to see his dentist which is Dr. Erini Redmond. OMGoodness, what a wonderful experience! I had a cavity filled yesterday and I almost fell asleep because it caused zero pain!! She's so gentle and walks you through everything so you know what to expect!! Thank you to very friendly staff and top my hat off to you, Dr. Erini Redmond!!! I'll be seeing you again!!
Stacey Sefers Marquez review for Erini P. Redmond DDS
Stacey Sefers Marquez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 17:00 PM
Fran Karnazes review for Erini P. Redmond DDS
Fran Karnazes on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:19 AM
Dr. Erini Redmond and her office are wonderful! Diligent, kind, alert, compassionate are only a few of the adjectives I would use to describe her and her staff. They take great care of their patients ;from the minute we walk in the door they make patients feel like family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.