Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erin Vidor - Realty Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

8024 Norwood Ln N, 8024 Norwood LN N, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(612) 963-9374

https://erinvidor.business.site/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

In 2016, Erin founded her own firm, Asset Management Real Estate LLC., a commercial and residential real estate firm representing property owners, developers, investors, tenants, corporations, and communities. Her goal has always been to provide a personal, practical, timely and fiscally responsible solution to each client’s real estate needs. This is accomplished by creating a plan of action that is developed from a thorough assessment of the client’s current situation and their future needs and goals. Erin has more than 10 years’ experience in commercial real estate, business turnovers, Commercial Leasing, project development, site-selection, project design, leasing, resi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
machkm review for Erin Vidor - Realty Group
machkm on Zillow

a year ago

08/29/2021, 07:12 AM
Erin is very knowledgable and helped find the perfect place. I would recommend her to anyone. She was patient and didn't push me into making any decisions that I wasn't comfortable with. Thanks Erin!
zuser20191229082935835 review for Erin Vidor - Realty Group
zuser20191229082935835 on Zillow

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 01:10 AM
Erin was great! Always very responsive, would send me houses she thought I was interested in and was very conscious of my budget. She also was not pushy and trying to make me make decisions I wasn’t ready make.
timsueli 8 review for Erin Vidor - Realty Group
timsueli 8 on Zillow

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 07:29 AM
My wife and I were extremely happy with Erin as our agent. She is client focused, smart, and driven! Her knowledge of the real estate market shined bright about properties and guidance of making a successful offers! We were able to buy our favorite home in large part due to Erin!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
cbeattie7802 review for Erin Vidor - Realty Group
cbeattie7802 on Zillow

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 07:45 AM
Erin worked with us to find a home for our daughter. Because we live in another state, we had to put our full trust in her expertise and experience. She was very accommodating and had very quick responses to any of our questions or concerns. Her bright and energetic personality was a true joy to work with and be around. When we expressed concern about the speed in which homes were being sold and wanted our daughter to have a chance to see a home she was very interested in, Erin immediately was in contact with that agent and the offers were held until our daughter could get to the house after her work. My daughter loved the house and Erin stayed up late into the night conferring with us and guiding us to a good price for an offer. We ended up getting the house and my daughter is thrilled! She was wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable and polished in her field. Highly recommend her!
finney1956 review for Erin Vidor - Realty Group
finney1956 on Zillow

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 08:11 AM
Erin's an excellent communicator. She's very detailed, knowledgeable and professional. We couldn't be happier with her and how she handled the purchase process.
Andrea Stafford review for Erin Vidor - Realty Group
Andrea Stafford on Zillow

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 06:58 AM
Erin a so amazing. When you first meet her, you feel like you’ve known her for years! Very easy to talk to yet she gives you the facts. Erin is prompt, always returning calls, texts, emails quickly. Erin has several professional contacts she can pull in when needed. I would recommend Erin every time.
zuser20180613195818425 review for Erin Vidor - Realty Group
zuser20180613195818425 on Zillow

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:44 AM
Erin helped me with the purchase of my first home. She was very helpful, always quick to respond, fast at scheduling viewings and answered any questions that I had.
zuser20140810174004507 review for Erin Vidor - Realty Group
zuser20140810174004507 on Zillow

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:24 AM
Erin Vidor was great! Always willing to answer questions and go the extra mile for her clients! She is a no nonsense agent that gets it done! I would definitely recommend her and work with her again.
kaufmadr review for Erin Vidor - Realty Group
kaufmadr on Zillow

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 10:34 AM
Erin was very helpful during the home buying experience. She knew the areas very well and was great help to my daughter (and me). She was great even with the long distance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.