Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric Wallace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

600 S Dixie Hwy Suite 200, #200, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 391-0020

https://www.wallacesalazardental.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Eric Wallace, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Boca Raton, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Cartwright on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:59 AM
Experience combined with professional and courteous staff.
Maria Skeba on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 12:54 PM
Great place my entire family are patients
llm on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

05/23/2011, 06:51 AM
I received a full exam and found my teeth in good condition . I received 2 fillings and there was no pain to tell you about. I do not live in the Boca Raton area and I will continue to drive to see Dr. Wallace and his staff. Dr. Wallace is great with his practice and his staff and they all make it a fun experience instead of a depressing Dr.'s visit. I would recomend Dr. Wallace to you and your friends.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
rebecca78 on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

04/09/2010, 13:53 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Wallace for everything from cleanings to fillings to crowns to night appliance/guards. he is a caring, skilled dentist who has been my family's dentist for 10-15 yrs. I've been to other dentists in Boca/delray, and Dr. Wallace is better. I read reviews that mentioned his staff - some are protective and seem uppity (hygienists). Dr. Wallace expanded his office to include a cosmetic dentist (I don't know here), so it seems like many assistants, lots of space. Reality is, the economy is so bad that less people are going to the dentist. My last app't was in late Nov. 2009 for a cleaning. (appx $80 with x-rays) I returned in late Dec. 2009 for 1 filiing and a night mouth guard. (total for both: appx. $400) I don't have dental ins but Dr. Wallace gave me a break on costs. (He takes some plans.) I knew I needed a filling(s) and knew I was clenching/grinding while sleeping, but I tried to save money and delayed making an app't. Dumb! Dr. Wallace totally understood. We sat down and really talked... He's a talented dentist and a terrific person! I don't have a preferred hygienist. All are good. I will update after my June cleaning.
juls69 on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/21/2009, 13:30 PM
Dr. Wallace has always been very accomodating, with my busy schedule, and pain in th ass maryland bridge another dentist put in he has always worked to keep my mouth in tip top form He is friendly, laid back, and very competent
kelkel on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/17/2008, 05:23 AM
Going to Dr. Wallace for cleanings is a positive experience. He's a good dentist & cares. Bec. of him, my teeth are in great shape, plus he's friendly, explains all & laid back. He replaced 1 filling & fixed a slightly chipped tooth. If you have insurance he takes, no problems. They check your policy & submit for you. But, the front desk wants bills paid quickly & that's not easy because of fairly high costs. Also scheduling appts requires waiting months, even for est. patients. yet Dr. Wallace is the only dentist I want. He doesn't nag or make you feel bad about yourself like I've heard others do.. To sum up, this dentist sees loyal patients.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/10/2008, 10:01 AM
The absolute best dentist around. If going to the dentist is a fear for you............. it won't be with Doc Wallace. Don't feel a thing when he works on you........ again, all I can say is Great, Great, Great!!!
Suzanne on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/22/2007, 08:19 AM
Dr Wallace is great. I hadn't been to the dentist in years because its not my favorite place to go, but now I go every 6 months because Dr Wallace put me at such ease. He's professional but friendly.
dancer on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/03/2007, 05:31 AM
Dr. Wallace did 2 crowns and some fillings.i went to him for cleanings but skipped this summer b/c his staff was too busy. But 3 yrs ago, when i cracked a tooth, i got in that day. A wait for cleaning was from 9-07 to 6-08. this dentist is really good but needs to either retire early or commit to the practice. he seems uninterested, staff borders on rude. It's annoying to ask a question & feel like you're a pest....i've highly recommended this office. Also, he takes just 1 or 2 group insurance pols. i can only day dr. wallace is excllent but needs to kick it up a notch and care more, i hope he can find better help. he's very competent and kind
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.