Logo White
Watch Demo

Eric S. Smith, Dds

Own this business?
4.8
81 reviews
|Dental|Corinth, TX 76210

3901 FM2181, Suite 100, Corinth, TX 76210

(940) 321-2340

http://ericsmithdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry Bonding Bridges Crowns Dentures Fillings Hygiene Implants Inlays/Onlays Nitrous Oxide Sedation Oral Sedation Periodontics Root Canals Veneers Teeth Whitening Meet the Business Owner Eric S. Business Owner Eric S Smith, DDS obtained his Dental Degree from The University of Texas Health Science Center. After Dental School, Dr. Smith completed a residency at the Baylor College of Dentistry in Advanced General Dentistry (AEGD) with an emphasis in Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry. Throughout the residency, he also focused on advanced procedures in all aspects of Dentistry, and provided care to medically compromised patients through the hospital, including ca

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
571
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Sharpe Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:43 AM
Best dentist and staff ever! I have moved away and drive the hour drive as I don’t want to give them up! Very gentle hygienists and Kayla (office manager and front desk) is absolutely amazing!
Jason Doisher on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2019, 04:32 AM
I’m not the review writing type but being a small business owner myself I appreciate honest reviews. I have been seeing Eric now for a few years, he and his staff have always gone above and beyond with my dental cries. Considering I’m not the going to the dentist type either, they have always managed to do a wonderful job for me.
Jeremy Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 08:26 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ashlie Bridegum on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:00 AM
Thank you Dr. Smith for taking such great care of my hubby-to-be! Your staff was amazing with getting him in promptly after realizing his molar broke and he needed an immediate root canal! We are only days away from walking down the aisle and we appreciate your fabulous staff working him in last minute to help ease the pain! Dr. Smith treated our family with such compassion and care! We highly recommend Dr. Eric Smith, DDS in Corinth, TX.
Joslynn Kay Mayo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 08:51 AM
Brad Hunstable on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:10 AM
A+++. Professional and friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Matthew Clouse on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:13 AM
It's with out a shadow of a doubt, the BEST Dentist I've every had! Very friendly and couldn't make you feel more comfortable. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist in the area!
Karen Terry Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 02:13 AM
When I first started going to Dr. Smith, I was quite self-conscious about my smile. My teeth were awful. I'm a happy person, but didn't enjoy smiling as much as I should have, because of my teeth. As you can see from my picture, which was taken today, I am no longer shy about smiling. Dr. Smith is the kindest, most gentle dentist I have ever met. His entire staff genuinely cares about their patients. He has given me the confidence to smile.
Hannelore Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:12 AM
Very friendly and honest...always tells me up front what to expect...cost and etc.I went in yesterday to have my back molar extracted and I have to say he (Dr. Smith) had that thing out in less then 30 sec.....the prep work took longer then the extraction......and again the staff is very friendly and helpful .....thanks for taking such good care of me...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.