Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric B Pendleton DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|Reno, NV 89509 United States

601 W Moana Ln # 4, Ste 4, Reno, NV 89509 United States

(775) 825-5711

http://www.ependletondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(793) · Dental

85 Continental Dr

(775) 323-3366
5.0
(427) · Dental

175 Cadillac Pl

(775) 826-1988
5.0
(6) · Dental

4101 Caughlin Pkwy # 6

(775) 827-2299
5.0
(326) · Dental

1300 Haskell St

(775) 323-8088
5.0
(2) · Dentists

257 Brinkby Ave

(775) 827-9400
5.0
(10) · Dental

11075 Donner Pass Rd

(530) 587-3546
About

Dr. Eric Pendleton, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Reno, NV. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Archie Enolpe Drake review for Eric B Pendleton DDS
Archie Enolpe Drake on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 13:52 PM
I highly recommend Dr Pendleton and his staff, all are very thorough and all the ladies who do the cleaning do their job in such a gentle way..Brandie is accomodating as well in terms of scheduling, she responds very quickly..I love this office, Dr Pendleton and his staff are great!!!!
Angie Brignolo review for Eric B Pendleton DDS
Angie Brignolo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:46 AM
I have no complaints. Dr. Pendleton shows concern for his patiences. He lets you know about the procedure for each step. He is a great dentist. I highly recommend him.
Josielyn V Sy review for Eric B Pendleton DDS
Josielyn V Sy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2020, 01:17 AM
Dr. Pendleton and his staff are always nice and welcoming. Brandy is always very helpful when I need my appt re-scheduled. She is very efficient.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Paula Habibzadeh review for Eric B Pendleton DDS
Paula Habibzadeh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:32 AM
They are great, Brandi is awesome, she is very helpful and always great to talk with. She works hard to make you feel special.
Linda Sadler review for Eric B Pendleton DDS
Linda Sadler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:29 AM
Have been a patient since Dr. P took over the practice. Everyone is extremely friendly, courteous and professional. Makes going for dental work almost fun! They never disappoint.
Sean B Oldfield review for Eric B Pendleton DDS
Sean B Oldfield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 16:12 PM
Dr Pendleton and his entire staff are amazing, entertaining and a exhibited a level of professionalism that truly stands out...Thanks again to the staff and I will see you in 6 months..
Beth Pittman review for Eric B Pendleton DDS
Beth Pittman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 12:02 PM
He is great with my children.
Chuck Hanson review for Eric B Pendleton DDS
Chuck Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:09 AM
Friendly staff and very talented and competent work. I am always pleased with the results and dental work done by Dr. Pendleton. I highly recommend his services.
Billy Fry review for Eric B Pendleton DDS
Billy Fry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 04:08 AM
Nice people that know what there doing. 👍 Always enjoy going to my appointments, always greeted by friendly staff and everyone has a upbeat attitude which I leave my appointment feeling upbeat. Eric B. Pendleton is by far the best dentist I’ve had, would definitely recommend everyone to have him as their dentist such a great guy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.