Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric B. Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Contractors|Rockville, MD 20850

407 North Stonestreet Ave, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 793-2490

https://ericbhomeimprovement.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6112 Olney Laytonsville Rd

(301) 977-8293

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1323 Buchanan St NW

(202) 291-8610

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3524 Bay Dr

(443) 744-5014

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5808 York Rd

(410) 433-1600
5.0
(1) · Painters

2125 Baldwin Ave

(301) 858-0442

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

153 Mayo Rd # 205

(410) 974-8121

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With over 20 years of professional experience that is verifiably licensed, bonded and insured, we have many satisfied clients. We have designed and delivered many bathroom, kitchen, and basement remodeling projects. Special projects include flooring services, and construction of home additions, including media rooms and other specialized work--all in Maryland (most in Montgomery County). In the process of remodeling and beautifying their homes, we have built long-lasting designer- client relationships.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
steve f. review for Eric B. Home Improvement
steve f. on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/25/2021, 10:55 AM
Lets start off by saying, if you do not select Eric B Home Improvement for your remodel needs your crazy! We have used a number of different remodel companies to do different parts of our home (kitchen, family room, wood flooring, etc) and by far the best is Eric B. Mattie who is your contact/designer is outstanding. She listens very carefully to your needs and requests and tries to accommodate any way she can. No pressure (took us about a year to decide) no trying to convince you to do it her way...she is very respectful and has a true customer first attitude. To say the least we were very particular about what we wanted in our kids hall bath and in our master bedroom large bath. We made numerous adjustments as the work progressed, never did Mattie give us any issues, it was always “of course we can do that“. So awesome to have such great comfort when doing such a project. The Eric B crews are all full time employees- no day labor- and they are just as outstanding. So courteous, friendly and great craftsmen. The quality of work is top notch and they stand behind their work. They took great care of our house - having to walk through it numerous times a day and completing work everyday they cleaned up thoroughly and neatly. Our project was completed about a year and half ago (yes I’m very slow writing reviews) and it is looking great as day one. We love it everyday! Eric B may not be the big name or fancy company you see lots of advertisements and gimmicks to try to get you to pick them...what they are is a small awesome local business that is the only one you should consider to do your next home improvement job. You will love their work...and them!🙂
JaniceJeff Kimball review for Eric B. Home Improvement
JaniceJeff Kimball on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 03:58 AM
We love our new kitchen! We highly recommend Aktar Design & Eric B. They did our 3 bathrooms 6 yes ago & we didn’t hesitate to use them again. Mattie’s design & recommendations were fantastic, exactly what we wanted. Mattie was great even when on our 2nd visit to the design studio, we changed our minds about almost everything. Eric’s crew has worked for them for many years and they were always on time. They also did a great job cleaning up everyday. We had a few glitches related to Covid, but Mattie was very supportive and helpful along the way. We couldn’t be happier.
Diana Slemmer review for Eric B. Home Improvement
Diana Slemmer on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 11:56 AM
We were very fortunate to find Mattie and Eric B Home Improvements. The work by this company is essentially flawless. We needed someone to take care of every aspect of remodeling our master bathroom and Mattie did just that. The bathroom is perfect and every aspect of the remodel was taken care of. We would not hesitate to recommend Eric B Home Improvements and will definitely use their services again.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cheryl Herlihy review for Eric B. Home Improvement
Cheryl Herlihy on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:03 AM
Mattie with Eric B Home improvements / Atar Design was recommended to us by a work associate and am I so pleased. Mattie designed the kitchen and Eric and his crew did an absolute amazing job. Mattie was in constant contact the entire job and her recommendations to remodel my kitchen were fantastic. Her expertise in design is exceptional. She took my awful kitchen to absolutely impressive. You can certainly see her caring and thoughtfulness of her clients as she goes above and beyond to make everything perfect and the client satisfied through every step of construction. The crew was pleasant, clean, trustworthy and responsive and timely service. I am so happy and thankful we had Mattie and Eric Home Improvement for our kitchen renovation. They also did other jobs in the house to finish a master bedroom closet, shower door and work in the master bedroom. Everything was incredibly terrific If you’re looking for a reliable and absolutely amazing contractor you really should contact them you won’t be disappointed. Thankful to you Mattie. Cheryl H Gaithersburg, MD
Ryan Frank review for Eric B. Home Improvement
Ryan Frank on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:11 AM
We used Eric B to renovate our master bathroom shower. My wife and I couldn't be happier with the entire process. We had an intro call with Mattie, the designer, who answered all of our questions and got a feel for what we were looking for while staying within our budget. We then met at the studio where she had picked out tiles, shower door, and fixtures that fit exactly what we were looking for. Once we got the work done, the workers did an incredible job cleaning up and were very neat when they were finished for the night. They also were super safe wearing masks whenever in the house. I can't say enough good things as Eric B was exactly what we were looking for.
Dawn Fleisher Mendelson review for Eric B. Home Improvement
Dawn Fleisher Mendelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 04:16 AM
Eric B. Home Improvement are true professionals with a heart. They do amazing work and the end results are beautiful. Mattie comes up with wonderful design ideas and Eric and his crew bring them to life. We are very happy with our remodel and would recommend Eric B. to everyone.
Diane Bowen Baumann review for Eric B. Home Improvement
Diane Bowen Baumann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 03:27 AM
Mattie and Eric are efficient and patient. Mattie's design is top notch and she really listens to her clients. Eric and his crews are perfectionists. They have done three bathrooms, a kitchen and family room for us. Wouldn't change a thing. You won't be disappointed.
Adele Scharf Igersheim review for Eric B. Home Improvement
Adele Scharf Igersheim on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 07:12 AM
Mattie Ben Atar couldn’t have been more patient and responsive in helping us design our bathroom and laundry room—and Eric’s men were efficient and thorough while installing everything. They were all a pleasure to work with, and both rooms look great.
Mary Folta review for Eric B. Home Improvement
Mary Folta on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:21 AM
Mattie & Eric designed & renovated our master bath. Design, execution, & performance was very professional. We found their staff always on task & a pleasure while delivering us a fabulous bathroom.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.