Logo White
Watch Demo

Eric B. Home Improvement

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Contractors|Rockville, Maryland 20850

407 North Stonestreet Ave, Rockville, Maryland 20850

(301) 793-2490

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

3 people are looking at this business

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

9 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

4 people are looking at this business

Crawford Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

108 Woodside Pkwy

(803) 767-1311

3 people are looking at this business

Scott & Scott Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

384 Mountain Falls Rd

(540) 877-1908

6 people are looking at this business

B & J Roofing Contractors
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2951 Moon Station Rd

(770) 591-9817

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With over 20 years of professional experience that is verifiably licensed, bonded and insured, we have many satisfied clients. We have designed and delivered many bathroom, kitchen, and basement remodeling projects. Special projects include flooring services, and construction of home additions, including media rooms and other specialized work--all in Maryland (most in Montgomery County). In the process of remodeling and beautifying their homes, we have built long-lasting designer- client relationships.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adele Scharf Igersheim on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 07:12 AM
Mattie Ben Atar couldn’t have been more patient and responsive in helping us design our bathroom and laundry room—and Eric’s men were efficient and thorough while installing everything. They were all a pleasure to work with, and both rooms look great.
Mary Folta on Facebook

10 months ago

05/08/2019, 04:21 AM
Mattie & Eric designed & renovated our master bath. Design, execution, & performance was very professional. We found their staff always on task & a pleasure while delivering us a fabulous bathroom.
Kim Wiegand Kessler on Facebook

10 months ago

05/07/2019, 01:10 AM
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elizabeth Girard on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 20:58 PM
Last fall we had our kitchen remodeled. I give 5 stars to Mattie who was helpful with our decisions for color and design. The employees were efficient and trustworthy.
Margaret Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:51 AM
I recently had Eric B Home Improvement redo my 30 year old bathroom. I can’t say enough about the quality of work, the experience with the workers and the time Maddie spent with us to make sure we were satisfied with the work to be done and the finished product. The bathroom looks phenomenal and I would definitely use them again.
Business Response:

Margaret are you able to add pictures?

Jodi Zammas Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 05:42 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about Eric B Home Improvements. After interviewing several contractors to do our bathroom, we decided on Eric B Home Improvements because Mattie really connected with us and convinced me that we were in good hands. We gave her an idea and she made it a reality beyond our imagination. They are professional, they show up when they are supposed to show up, they hire craftsmen, and they are perfectionists in terms of getting a good job done. Our bathroom turned out magnificently. We have since rehired Eric B Home improvements to renovate our Kitchen and entire first level in our home. We have no complaints; they did a great job. One thing that puts Eric B Home Improvements over the top is that they care about their relationships with their customers.
Nancy Horst on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 11:34 AM
Eric & Mattie did an amazing job with our bathrooms. The master bathroom was my most favorite room of the house.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Nancy :)

Shlomi Yahana on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 09:57 AM
Meir Abergel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 04:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.