Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erber Auto

Claimed
4.9
138 reviews
|Auto Repair|Moscow, ID 83843

2216 S Main St A1, Ste A1, Moscow, ID 83843

(208) 270-1572

https://erberauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5952 Airport Rd

(208) 669-1663
4.9
(71) · Auto Repair

1014 Bryden Ave

(208) 743-5887
About

Moscow's locally owned and operated auto shop, founded in 2016 and here for all auto needs. Brakes, radiators, oil changes, you name it, we can do it.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
138 reviews
5124
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherie Noel Thoburn review for Erber Auto
Cherie Noel Thoburn on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 14:21 PM
Erber Auto has great customer service! I am very impressed.
Alex Saari review for Erber Auto
Alex Saari on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 09:52 AM
Erber Auto is fantastic! They had great support via text and call and fit me in a for same day receiver install. Wasn’t quite sure what parts I needed and they were absolutely down with recommendations to save me time and money and letting me bring everything in once I got it. Highly recommended, will use y’all again for future needs! Personable, here to help, and offering affordable rates.
Business Response:

Thank you, Alex! Glad we could help!

Megan Kristine Roberts review for Erber Auto
Megan Kristine Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 05:33 AM
Pretty disgusting that the “co-owner and marketing director” of this business (Kip Mock) has such close-minded opinions about transgender/non-binary individuals. I won’t be supporting a business whose owners are not inclusive to all, and I’ll be sure to pass on that message.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Barbara Ray review for Erber Auto
Barbara Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 07:55 AM
They have fixed multiple issues with my truck. Each time they have been quick, thorough and given me the best price in town. Parts for my truck are scarce, and Johnathan has gone above and beyond to find them for me!
Tim Kelley review for Erber Auto
Tim Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 01:55 AM
Uber auto installed a new south bend clutch and solid flywheel assembly in my GMC Duramax and even though removing my existing fly wheel was considerably more involved than it should’ve been they didn’t attempt to charge me anymore $ than quoted they did it quickly and significantly cheaper than any other shop in the area and I called all the other shops locally! Then about a month or so later I needed to have my speedometer recalibrated and they were happy to help me out and after they recalibrated my speedometer they said no charge and sent me on my way. I have and will continue to recommend erber auto for sure!
Merilee Olps Paxton review for Erber Auto
Merilee Olps Paxton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:34 AM
Sooo happy with my service at Erber Auto! Not only do I have a working van door, but they were able to fix it without using all of the parts they expected to use, cutting my bill in half! When was the last time you went to get your vehicle fixed and the final cost was UNDER the estimate?! I’d speculate that other service centers might just shrug their shoulders and use all the parts that they ordered (whether or not it was necessary). Not Erber! Very thankful for their wonderful service and customer care.
Brent Pinkall review for Erber Auto
Brent Pinkall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 06:19 AM
Jonathan is the friendliest mechanic I've ever known, and he truly cares about his customers. Not only does he do a great job, but his prices are unbeatable. He replaced the battery terminals in my car, and I'm pretty sure I would have paid at least twice as much anywhere else. Highly recommended!
Keith Shaw review for Erber Auto
Keith Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 05:42 AM
Great bunch of guys seemed very knowledgeable I took my Jeep in there to have some rock sliders put on they didn't have the tool to do it they ordered the tool especially for me went way out of the way to put them on for me great job they look great if anybody needs any good quality work done there's the place to go very happy definitely a satisfied customer will go back there again and recommend anybody
Valarie Jean review for Erber Auto
Valarie Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:03 AM
I absolutely love these guys and highly recommend them! I will not and my vehicle anywhere else.💖
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.