Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ERA Paints LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Tigard, OR 97223

8900 SW Burnham Street, Suite E29, Tigard, OR 97223

(971) 770-2372

https://erapaints.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19705 SW Teton Ave

(503) 692-4558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1631 NE Broadway St

(503) 255-9355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4900

(503) 439-9031

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12838 NE Airport Way

(503) 233-3878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Automotive

21801 Rock Creek Rd

(503) 843-2700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett Alter review for ERA Paints LLC
Brett Alter on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 01:13 AM
My father had issues matching his car paint. Era Paints customer service was amazing. They sent him 2 more cans of paint for free in order to try to match his paint. They went over and beyond what he ever would have thought! Thank you Era Paints for your wonderful business practices
Wade Willis review for ERA Paints LLC
Wade Willis on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 01:43 AM
Their customer service was excellent. I ordered the wrong color based on the vehicle shipping document. They helped me find the correct color and resolved the issue.
Business Response:

Wade, thank you for your comments. This situation happens frequently and we work hard to ensure our customers are satisfied with both our products and service!

spokehead71@hotmail.com review for ERA Paints LLC
spokehead71@hotmail.com on BirdEye

a year ago

07/27/2020, 09:11 AM
Nice folks. When the Post Office appeared to be screwing up my order EPA replaced the order, no questions asked ... and rebated about 30% of the cost to compensate me for the problem. Finally, the original order (unexpectedly) showed up. EPA told me to keep it. Great folks to deal with. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Gregory Moore review for ERA Paints LLC
Gregory Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:23 AM
They could give you more than a thimble full for $13.00
Dean Larson review for ERA Paints LLC
Dean Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:35 AM
I ordered two cans of color and two clear. First can sprayed a nice fine spray the second can the paint was more of a splatter. Tried shaking more, tried the tip off the first can. Well I thought that maybe it would flatten out after it was on ( it didn’t ). Tried wet sanding and then when I started to clear coat the clear coat was a splatter also. So now I had a mess. Took to a local body shop to fix :(. ERA gave me a partial refund. To be fair I didn’t take pictures and they refunded on my word.
Business Response:

Hi James, sorry for addressing this issue so late. We'd appreciate the opportunity to make this right for you. Could email us at customerservice@erapaints.com or call us at 971-770-2372. We stand behind our products and service and we want you to be a satisfied customer.

Rachel Pulido review for ERA Paints LLC
Rachel Pulido on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 03:01 AM
best colors..............
Firemanmike Wagner review for ERA Paints LLC
Firemanmike Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:24 AM
They are the best gosh there good at matching colors
Todd Tomlinson review for ERA Paints LLC
Todd Tomlinson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:24 AM
All I can say is wow. Incredible customer service and the products and pricing is amazing. I had shopped around for quotes to have some scratches on my truck touched up by some of the "scratch repair" shops in town and was quoted anywhere from $400 to $600 to touch up the scratches (there are only a few from a stump grinder that fell over in the back of my truck). I started researching for DIY touchup paint and found ERA. For significantly less than the shops charged, and when I say significantly less I mean under $75 for everything I needed to touch it up myself. With basic painting skills and a little elbow grease I'm saving $525. And ERA has youtube videos on how to do it yourself! Thank you for helping me with the perfect color match and all the materials I'll need to do the job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.