Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ERA Paints LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Tigard, OR 97223

8900 SW Burnham Street, Suite E29, Tigard, OR 97223

(971) 770-2372

https://erapaints.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19705 SW Teton Ave

(503) 692-4558
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1631 NE Broadway St

(503) 255-9355
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies
5.0
(2) · Automotive

12838 NE Airport Way

(503) 233-3878
5.0
(25) · Automotive

21801 Rock Creek Rd

(503) 843-2700

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy Franklin review for ERA Paints LLC
Chrissy Franklin on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2021, 04:56 AM
Customer service, products, shipping everything is top notch! 10/10 recommending to all friends and family who need touch up paint for their vehicles! amazing amazing will only shop strictly from era paints
Edward Chang review for ERA Paints LLC
Edward Chang on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 03:41 AM
Great service, fast shipping. The paint job came out nice and I am happy with the great service form ERA Paints
Jaimee Joi Listokin review for ERA Paints LLC
Jaimee Joi Listokin on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 02:46 AM
I am posting to say that there customer service is a 5/5. They are friendly and reliable. I haven't used the paint yet but I am excited to try it. The first time I ordered the paint looked slightly darker and I contacted them to tell them and they sent me another one. I would definately use this company in the future. Thank you ERA Paints!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jamie Himmerich review for ERA Paints LLC
Jamie Himmerich on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 02:06 AM
The customer service went above and beyond. I got a base coat from ERA and I knew that it was going to be a very difficult color to match. So i tried it and it was not a passable match, so I contacted ERA and they wanted to try a different variation because different plants have different color variations. Unfortunately the new color they sent was even closer but still not a passable match, so they refunded my entire purchase price. Excellent customer service, I will definitely use these guys again.
Becky Cook review for ERA Paints LLC
Becky Cook on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 01:17 AM
Excellent customer service! Helped me find the correct touch up paint for my 370 Z!
Curtis Palmer review for ERA Paints LLC
Curtis Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:50 AM
Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. Minnie with ERA is a very pleasant person to deal with, she goes above and beyond to help the customer. I will be using ERA for all of my touch-up paint needs!
Mahshid Aimaq review for ERA Paints LLC
Mahshid Aimaq on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 02:55 AM
I highly reccomend this company for any type of auto paint service. They were able to match my factory paint code and the shipping was extremely fast. I received my shipment in two days. Also excellent customer service.
Pphan Fx review for ERA Paints LLC
Pphan Fx on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 02:57 AM
5/5 for customer service and match to factory specs.
Hamed Aimaq review for ERA Paints LLC
Hamed Aimaq on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 02:40 AM
This was my first time ordering from ERA paints and the first thing I noticed is that they have excellent customer service. I would recommend this company to everyone. They will match all factory paint codes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.