Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epiphany Real Estate Solutions, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Developers|Oakdale, CA 95361 United States

208 E F St #205, Ste 204, Oakdale, CA 95361 United States

(209) 595-8567

https://www.epiphanyres.com/contact-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

530 11th St

(209) 524-4632
5.0
(4) · Home Developers

4701 Sisk Rd #101

(209) 549-4960
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jared Korman review for Epiphany Real Estate Solutions, LLC
Jared Korman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 20:08 PM
They do not call themselves Epiphany for no reason. They ensured we were educated on the entire home buying and selling process before we decided to sell and buy a new property out-of-state. We are still shocked on how knowledgable ERES is and we recommend ERES to all our friends and colleagues.
Dave Janis review for Epiphany Real Estate Solutions, LLC
Dave Janis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2019, 15:13 PM
Thank you Jenelle! Never missed a beat and was always cheerful and prompt. Great service!
Elliot Smith review for Epiphany Real Estate Solutions, LLC
Elliot Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2019, 18:49 PM
These guys are great! They actually do what they say they will which is refreshing nowadays, highly recommend them for their honesty and integrity.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
JT Tu review for Epiphany Real Estate Solutions, LLC
JT Tu on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2019, 17:27 PM
Amazing experience with amazing people! They took the time to explain the process to us to make sure we were comfortable with the sales process ( which went without a hitch). Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to work with a professional home buyer (without all of the headaches)! 5 star in my book!
Madi Moreau review for Epiphany Real Estate Solutions, LLC
Madi Moreau on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2019, 10:04 AM
I can't thank them enough for treating me with the up-most respect! This team dealt with me asking a million questions and always did so with a smile. They are a team you can trust and know that they will follow through with everything they promise!😄
Tyler Weinrich review for Epiphany Real Estate Solutions, LLC
Tyler Weinrich on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 16:54 PM
Love. This. Company!!! Look, there are plenty of people you can call to sell a house for cash. I know because we spoke to 10 of them and only one actually followed through on what they said. Only one answered all the questions we had and actually seemed like they cared more about us than buying a piece of real estate. Save yourself the hassle and headaches...if you want to sell a house at a fair price for cash....just call this company.
Braden L Smith review for Epiphany Real Estate Solutions, LLC
Braden L Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2019, 10:19 AM
Honest, caring and trustworthy! Can't say enough good things about Epiphany Real Estate Solutions. If you need to see your house fast, this is the company to call!
Ryan Clark review for Epiphany Real Estate Solutions, LLC
Ryan Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2019, 05:41 AM
Jenelle is amazing! She was very knowledgeable and helped us out tremendously when a client was relocating.
Chrissy Smith review for Epiphany Real Estate Solutions, LLC
Chrissy Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 06:42 AM
Jenell is a true real estate professional, always looking for a win-win. Loved working with her
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.