Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Mortgage

Claimed
5.0
77 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Coral Springs, FL 33071

688 NW 100th Ln, Ste 111, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 859-6600

http://www.epicmortgage.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

2829 Exchange Ct

(561) 686-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(124) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Stirling Rd Suite C101

(954) 964-2220

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Mortgage Lenders

745 US-1

(561) 844-4755

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Getting Pre- Approved is the first step to buying your dream home. We help you focus in your search which allows you to buy the house you can afford, and speed up the process. Most Real Estate Agents wouldn't even consider looking for houses with you until you get Pre-Approved. We have all types of mortgage loans Don't Waste Your Time, Get Your Dream Home!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Adam review for Epic Mortgage
David Adam on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 08:19 AM
Unsolicited texting to generate business is unlawful and a nuisance.
Pablo Cruz review for Epic Mortgage
Pablo Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:24 AM
5 months ago I search on google for the best loans officer and I found epic mortgage and Meyer I really think god put them on our path because do too it was our first home we where so lost but Meyer was there day and night for any questions we hade he took his time and answered everything and explain the Littles thing today we close and I thank god we found him we are so happy with everything they did for us and made sure we got a good deal thank you so much highly recommend
Juan Pablo Rabelly review for Epic Mortgage
Juan Pablo Rabelly on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 04:34 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Alberto Rodriguez review for Epic Mortgage
Alberto Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 04:24 AM
The service is first class, they are very professional and they comply with what they offer. I recommend them.
Nadine Jean review for Epic Mortgage
Nadine Jean on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:34 AM
One of the best experiences ever! Meyer kept me informed every step of the, was always available to answer my questions and made sure we closed on the agreed date. My family and I are enjoying our new home, thanks again Epic Mortgage!
Meyer `. review for Epic Mortgage
Meyer `. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:55 AM
At EPIC MORTGAGE, we will not only assist you with getting a loan, but we will go beyond that.... You can rely on our In-House Professional Mortgage Brokers to guide you every step of the way to make the process the best experience for you from start to finish. Let us partner with you to find the home mortgage loan that fits your needs
Claudia Calonge-Pinchassow review for Epic Mortgage
Claudia Calonge-Pinchassow on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.