Logo White
Watch Demo

Envy Body Piercing

Own this business?
4.8
248 reviews
|Automotive|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

107, 2615 W 190th St, Ste 107, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(424) 400-1650

https://www.envybodypiercing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Quality Body Works
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
Maki's Auto Repair & Body Shop
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216
Arroyo Smog and Test Only Center
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
Hot Rods & Hogs
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
Glenpro Automotive & Repair & Body Shop
5.0
(13) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600
Import Crafters Body & Paint
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

About

Specialties Here at envy body piercing we carry the largest selection in gold body jewelry in the South Bay . We sterilize everything in front of you with our state of the art sterilization equipment. We specialize in all body piercing and carry the largest selection of quality body jewelry in the Southbay. We cater to those who have sensitivity to metals and only carry designer brands. We also have a huge selection of gold and hundreds of options for most piercings. We offer services in: -Piercing -Children's Piercing -Stretching -Curating -Microblading

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
248 reviews
5199
  
417
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrey Gómez on Facebook

3 months ago

12/21/2019, 05:37 AM
I had a great experience. Professional service and High quality jewelry! Will be coming back for sure!
Nea Rodriguez on Facebook

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 04:00 AM
the service and people we're awesome. I loved Yessi and Logan!
Tara Turnbull on Facebook

5 months ago

11/10/2019, 09:16 AM
great place! fast friendly girls know their stuff and do an awesome job!! Beautiful Jewelry! I Recommend this place! Happy coustmer 😘
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Angie Pierce Geitner on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 06:10 AM
Very nice job with my Daugher. Lovely place and people are great!!
Brandi Jean Inman-Marroquin on Facebook

8 months ago

07/28/2019, 09:38 AM
Very clean & helpful Yesli did a great job on my daughters nose piercing😊
Ali Newsom on Facebook

8 months ago

07/27/2019, 07:52 AM
They are friendly and professional, the place is immaculate, and they did a great job with my daughter '
Annikki Nurmi on Facebook

9 months ago

06/29/2019, 01:43 AM
An AWESOME piercing studio. Clean, HUGE jewelry selection (definitely a lot of high-end beautiful things...but also so many great options for those who are better versed at budgeting than I), spacious waiting room, and really warm and friendly employees. It was busy when I went, but somehow they kept things running smoothly and the wait gave me lots of time to browse the jewelry. Yasi was incredibly wonderful-she performed two piercings for me, and was just really patient and friendly. Trevor was equally wonderful and helped me pick out my jewelry and made the whole experience just, well, awesome. Honestly, this crew could run seminars for other businesses about how to provide stellar customer service.
Lucretia Madden Pruitt on Facebook

9 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:28 AM
Great experience - but they are so popular they need more seating in the waiting room! The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and didn’t let the swarm of people throw them a bit. The jewelry is high quality with a lot of variety. The piercings (I had two girls, one nostril, two ear reopenings) were fast, painless, and professional. It doesn’t get better.
Tatiana Mac Donald on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 01:46 AM
Great experience.. Awesome customer service..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.