Logo White
Watch Demo

Envy Body Piercing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
263 reviews
|Body Shops|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

107, 2615 W 190th St, Ste 107, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(424) 400-1650

https://www.envybodypiercing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234
5.0
(27) · Body Shops

441 W Imperial Hwy

(714) 441-2918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
5.0
(12) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

619 Fitch Ave

(805) 529-6227

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Here at envy body piercing we carry the largest selection in gold body jewelry in the South Bay . We sterilize everything in front of you with our state of the art sterilization equipment. We specialize in all body piercing and carry the largest selection of quality body jewelry in the Southbay. We cater to those who have sensitivity to metals and only carry designer brands. We also have a huge selection of gold and hundreds of options for most piercings. We offer services in: -Piercing -Children's Piercing -Stretching -Curating -Microblading

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
263 reviews
5210
  
417
  
33
  
25
  
16
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.7Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanda Hansen on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2020, 03:20 AM
Very clean and professional. Lots of jewelry to choose from.
Bren Currin Belda on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2020, 10:13 AM
I just went in yesterday. Walked in on a Friday night and got the other side of my nose pierced and a dermal done. Great staff. This is not my first time here and it wont be my last!!!
Andrey Gómez on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2019, 05:37 AM
I had a great experience. Professional service and High quality jewelry! Will be coming back for sure!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Nea Rodriguez on Facebook

10 months ago

11/25/2019, 04:00 AM
the service and people we're awesome. I loved Yessi and Logan!
Tara Turnbull on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2019, 09:16 AM
great place! fast friendly girls know their stuff and do an awesome job!! Beautiful Jewelry! I Recommend this place! Happy coustmer 😘
Angie Pierce Geitner on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 06:10 AM
Very nice job with my Daugher. Lovely place and people are great!!
Brandi Jean Inman-Marroquin on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 09:38 AM
Very clean & helpful Yesli did a great job on my daughters nose piercing😊
Ali Newsom on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 07:52 AM
They are friendly and professional, the place is immaculate, and they did a great job with my daughter '
Annikki Nurmi on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 01:43 AM
An AWESOME piercing studio. Clean, HUGE jewelry selection (definitely a lot of high-end beautiful things...but also so many great options for those who are better versed at budgeting than I), spacious waiting room, and really warm and friendly employees. It was busy when I went, but somehow they kept things running smoothly and the wait gave me lots of time to browse the jewelry. Yasi was incredibly wonderful-she performed two piercings for me, and was just really patient and friendly. Trevor was equally wonderful and helped me pick out my jewelry and made the whole experience just, well, awesome. Honestly, this crew could run seminars for other businesses about how to provide stellar customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.