Logo White
Watch Demo

Enviro Air & Water

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Home Services|Austin, TX 78746

901 Westlake Dr, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-6637

http://www.enviroairandwater.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

215 W San Antonio St

(512) 757-1731
5.0
(4) · Home Services

321 Phelan Rd

(512) 303-4473
5.0
(2) · Home Services

410 Municipal Dr Bldg. B

(800) 633-8469

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated since 1994, Enviro Air & Water was the first WATTS authorized dealer in the country. We specialize in commercial, residential (municipal and well water applications), iron and sulfur removal, lake water refinement, water tanks, pumps, bacteria control and reverse osmosis. Great pride is taken in our service and ethics. WATTS is a global company which has been in business since 1872. Enviro Air & Water has been serving Texas since 1994. Our family has been in wholesale hardware for over 100 years. We understand the importance of honest professional service. Our prices ar The opportunity to serve you is greatly appreciated! Please call or email for a free water analys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlton Mack on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 02:17 AM
Enviro Air and Water installed a whole house treatment system an a RO System for drinking and cooking (three years ago). The service was very friendly and professional. The systems work well and Enviro Air promply responded when I had questions and needed the systems to be serviced.
Curt Finch on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 06:43 AM
they did a good job. there were problems and they fixed them quickly. the water is awesome now.
Patty Tennison White on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2019, 06:12 AM
Kevin and Johnny installed our water softener and RO filter 3 years ago, and Johnny comes back every year and cleans and services them. I'm very happy with their service, and I recommend them to everyone.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
ChyAnn Graven Conley on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 02:13 AM
Kevin Coleman and team are the best! I have been working with Kevin since 2007 when he installed my first water softener. When I sold my house a few years later, he installed another unit in the new house. Several years later when I built a house, Kevin was the 1st person I called to install a new water softener and carbon filter. Recently, we purchased a new home and who did I call? KEVIN!! He and his team assessed the situation of the new house, provided recommendations on the best system to install, and quickly set the units up (water softener and carbon filter). The water is soooo much better with the new units!! Eventually, we will add the reverse osmosis. And who will we call? Kevin and team at Enviro Air and Water.
Coleman Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 05:09 AM
Awesome customer & delivery service
Business Response:

Thanks Coleman Washington! We appreciate you!

Francis Zumba on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:30 AM
Nice and easy, friendly and very helpful. Cheers. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks Francis! We appreciate your compliments :)

Erin Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 04:14 AM
We are so happy with our new water softener and RO system and would recommend Enviro Air and Water to everyone. Very knowledgeable and their customer service is superb! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Hi Erin! Thank you for your kind comment. We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with your new system! Let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future.

Susan A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 19:19 PM
If you use well water or just need to soften, remove rust and calcium and/or simply have great tasting, safe water....these guys are THE BEST. I've used their system for our well and softening for 11 years and they are without a doubt the very best. Kevin Coleman is the owner in Austin and they are unlike any other company I've ever dealt with in service, quality of product, price...they're the real deal. And just extremely nice people!!!
Susan A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 07:17 AM
f you use well water or just need to soften, remove rust and calcium and/or simply have great tasting, safe water....these guys are THE BEST. I've used their system for our well and softening for 11 years and they are without a doubt the very best. Kevin Coleman is the owner in Austin and they are unlike any other company I've ever dealt with in service, quality of product, price...they're the real deal. And just extremely nice people!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.