Logo White
Watch Demo

Enviro Air & Water

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Home Services|Austin, Texas 78746

901 Westlake Dr, Austin, Texas 78746

(512) 328-6637

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Water Unlimited
5.0
(3) · Home Services

405 S 18th St

(775) 359-9333
Rainmaker Spring Water
5.0
(4) · Home Services

15 Eisenhower Dr

(207) 464-6970

2 people are looking at this business

EVOLV HEALTH
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1930 Lancaster Drive Southeast

(404) 277-4321
Shamrock Environmental Corporation
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6106 Corporate Park Dr

(336) 375-1989

1 person is looking at this business

Peak Water Technology
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2330 Main St #19

(801) 485-1595
Country Spring Bottled Water
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1114 W 5th St

(563) 391-4414

About

Family owned and operated since 1994, Enviro Air & Water was the first WATTS authorized dealer in the country. We specialize in commercial, residential (municipal and well water applications), iron and sulfur removal, lake water refinement, water tanks, pumps, bacteria control and reverse osmosis. Great pride is taken in our service and ethics. WATTS is a global company which has been in business since 1872. Enviro Air & Water has been serving Texas since 1994. Our family has been in wholesale hardware for over 100 years. We understand the importance of honest professional service. Our prices ar The opportunity to serve you is greatly appreciated! Please call or email for a free water analys

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Tennison White on Facebook

23 days ago

09/22/2019, 06:12 AM
Kevin and Johnny installed our water softener and RO filter 3 years ago, and Johnny comes back every year and cleans and services them. I'm very happy with their service, and I recommend them to everyone.
ChyAnn Graven Conley on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 02:13 AM
Kevin Coleman and team are the best! I have been working with Kevin since 2007 when he installed my first water softener. When I sold my house a few years later, he installed another unit in the new house. Several years later when I built a house, Kevin was the 1st person I called to install a new water softener and carbon filter. Recently, we purchased a new home and who did I call? KEVIN!! He and his team assessed the situation of the new house, provided recommendations on the best system to install, and quickly set the units up (water softener and carbon filter). The water is soooo much better with the new units!! Eventually, we will add the reverse osmosis. And who will we call? Kevin an...  more>>
Coleman Washington on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 05:09 AM
Awesome customer & delivery service
Business Response:

Thanks Coleman Washington! We appreciate you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Francis Zumba on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:30 AM
Nice and easy, friendly and very helpful. Cheers. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks Francis! We appreciate your compliments :)

Erin Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 04:14 AM
We are so happy with our new water softener and RO system and would recommend Enviro Air and Water to everyone. Very knowledgeable and their customer service is superb! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Hi Erin! Thank you for your kind comment. We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with your new system! Let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future.

Susan A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 19:19 PM
If you use well water or just need to soften, remove rust and calcium and/or simply have great tasting, safe water....these guys are THE BEST. I've used their system for our well and softening for 11 years and they are without a doubt the very best. Kevin Coleman is the owner in Austin and they are unlike any other company I've ever dealt with in service, quality of product, price...they're the real deal. And just extremely nice people!!!
Susan A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 07:17 AM
f you use well water or just need to soften, remove rust and calcium and/or simply have great tasting, safe water....these guys are THE BEST. I've used their system for our well and softening for 11 years and they are without a doubt the very best. Kevin Coleman is the owner in Austin and they are unlike any other company I've ever dealt with in service, quality of product, price...they're the real deal. And just extremely nice people!!!
Ken Schick on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 15:00 PM
Kevin is very knowledgeable and professional and puts his customers satisfaction as the 1st priority. Very good pricing of products and installation, I am very pleased with his work and will use in future and highly recommend his company.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Schick I was truly our pleasure to serve you.

Bernie Albright on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2014, 01:40 AM
Great service !! Kevin is an expert on water and always is responsive to his customers.
The best in the business for sure.
Business Response:

Thanks Bernie Albright! We appreciate the kind words!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.