Logo White
Watch Demo

Entry Systems Inc

Claimed
5.0
282 reviews
|Home Services|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

26941 Cabot Rd #122, Ste 122, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 495-0835

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

Fullerton Garage Door Repair
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
Beach Area Garage Door
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
Garage Door Repair Glendale
5.0
(42) · Garage Door Services

1146 N Central Ave

(818) 742-9196
Garage Door Repair Lake Forest
5.0
(8) · Garage Door Services

21831 Zuni Dr

(949) 558-3510
Bella Doors
5.0
(16) · Garage Door Services

13308 Running Deer Rd

(951) 653-7799
Aloha Doors & Gates
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488

About

Since 1972--Quality Garage Door & Electric Driveway Gate Repairs and Installations. Garage Door Samples, Remotes, Parts Available in Laguna Hills Showroom. Whether your car is stuck in your garage with broken torsion springs, you're looking for a new smartphone-enabled garage door/gate opener or just looking for maintenance to ensure smooth and reliable performance, Entry Systems specialists are ready to help! Family owned, licensed and insured. Servicing all major brands. Licensed dealer for Liftmaster/Chamberlain, Genie, Amarr, Wayne Dalton, Doorking, Elite Access.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
282 reviews
5270
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Messinger on Facebook

3 months ago

11/13/2019, 11:00 AM
I received prompt and friendly service from both the office staff and the technician--Glenn. Everyone was helpful and very competent. Glenn was knowledgable and provided. quick and efficient service. Thank You ES
Robert B. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

11/02/2019, 12:54 PM
I've used other companies before and never went back. But I'm finally happy! Glenn was what I look for: he did what I needed, didn't overcharge, told me what to look for if there might be future problems with the age of my door but didn't try to sell me a whole new door right now! He was personable and knowledgeable, on time and charged what I expected. I never write reviews unless I am really happy, so this is why I'm recommending this company.
Marc McCarthy on Facebook

9 months ago

05/14/2019, 13:57 PM
Entry Systems helped us design and installed our new garage door 2 years ago, and did a marvelous job. Kevin provided prompt, efficient and excellent service today when he replaced the under warranty motor. Thumbs up to quality company!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
John V. Rastello III on Facebook

10 months ago

05/10/2019, 15:32 PM
Great family run company. Honest and fair. What more could you ask for?!
Marianne van der Veer on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 02:36 AM
After month struggling with my garage door, I called Entry Systems, recommended highly on the Nextdoor site. In less then a day Keven showed up and fixed this door within 15 minutes, fast and courteous.
Betty Jean Templeton Ora on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 07:06 AM
Glen was a very pleasant man. He answered any questions I had and asked if I had more questions. He explained the cause of my problem so that I understood and showed me where it was and reviewed the controls. I would highly recommend him.
Patty Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 00:44 AM
Julio was terrific. He was knowledgeable, completely organized, had everything necessary to repair our garage door. Excellent product and resolved all issues with no problem. Will use them again if necessary.
Patrick Fu on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 00:09 AM
Good job done by Morgan. Professional!
Suzanne Mulcahy on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 11:19 AM
Entry Systems stands behind their products and Greg is THE BEST installer! He is extremely knowledgable, and if he does not know the answer, he will find the needed information quickly! His work is neat and he is prompt and reliable! I recommend this Company highly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.