Logo White
Watch Demo

Enlightened Health

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|Miami, FL 33129

1801 SW 3rd Ave, Ste 401, Miami, FL 33129

(305) 854-4616

https://www.miamiacupunctureclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

9990 SW 77th Ave #208

(305) 812-1844
About

Health. Life. Balance Miami Acupuncture and wellness center. Dr. Maria Delgado is a board certified Miami Acupuncture physician using functional medicine and clinical nutrition to address your health needs and give you the ultimate alternative health care solutions in Miami.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jarau3 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/25/2011, 08:57 AM
Best acupunture miami. – I have been dealing with cronic pain since my car accident a year ago. Went with acupunture miami at Enlightened Health over 2 months ago. They have helped me more then any medication that I refuse to take now that i am going to acupunture miami, Enlightened Health
DaleBn1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/23/2011, 01:53 AM
The Best Acupuncture in Miami! – I've been dealing with back pain for years now. I was in a serious accident when I was hiking back in '92. I've had all sorts of doctors prescribing medication along with chiropractic sessions. I just got tired of all the meds that would whack me out and the chiropractic sessions eating up large sums of money. I started looking into acupuncture and I thought what the heck...might as well give it a shot. I looked up acupuncture in Miami on the web and found Enlightened Health, LLC. This was the best choice I could have made. First benefit was no drugs. The second cool thing was that their acupuncture specialist took the time to find out what the actual cause of my back pain was. Instead of treating the symptom we were now going after the cause. After the acupuncture treatment was finished I felt like a new man. I am really grateful I found these guys. Looking for acupuncture in Miami? Enlightened Health, LLC is the real deal. Highly Recommended.
Dale B on Superpages

9 years ago

04/23/2011, 01:29 AM
I've been dealing with back pain for years now. I was in a serious accident when I was hiking back in '92. I've had all sorts of doctors prescribing medication along with chiropractic sessions. I just got tired of all the meds that would whack me out and the chiropractic sessions eating up large sums of money. I started looking into acupuncture and I thought what the heck...might as well give it a shot. I looked up acupuncture in Miami on the web and found Enlightened Health, LLC. This was the best choice I could have made. First benefit was no drugs. The second cool thing was that their acupuncture specialist took the time to find out what the actual cause of my back pain was. Instead of treating the symptom we were now going after the cause. After the acupuncture treatment was finished I felt like a new man. I am really grateful I found these guys. Looking for acupuncture in Miami? Enlightened Health, LLC is the real deal. Highly Recommended.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.