Logo White
Watch Demo

English Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Beauty|Tucson, AZ 85701

27 N Scott Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701

(520) 777-8997

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Saving Face By Amanda
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1717 N Tucson Blvd

(520) 272-2593

3 people are looking at this business

Inked Hair By Kelsey Eyre
5.0
(8) · Barbers

4145 W Ina Rd

(520) 820-7734
Alluring Makeup By Dayna
5.0
(1) · Beauty

120 S Houghton Rd # 138

(520) 780-4133

1 person is looking at this business

Truly Fierce Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

6644 E Tanque Verde Rd #202

(520) 777-6848

2 people are looking at this business

Studio 83 Hair
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4262 N 1st Ave #130

(520) 481-5588

1 person is looking at this business

Aria Salon
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

4861 E Grant Rd #111

(520) 305-3697

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve McInnis on Facebook

2 months ago

12/09/2019, 02:19 AM
Very professional. Outstanding haircut. Very caring and super nice! and they're totally "green."
Lissette Lazo-arballo on Facebook

5 months ago

09/27/2019, 09:48 AM
Silvia Galan on Facebook

5 months ago

09/14/2019, 10:06 AM
Great place, everyone is super friendly and make sure feel welcome.😊
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dillon Lockhart on Facebook

7 months ago

08/01/2019, 06:22 AM
I was referred to the salon. Ricky does great work and is a nice gent! Give em a whirl!
Julie Jam on Facebook

9 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:44 AM
Love love love. Amazing products, hand massage and cut, good vibes all around. Possibly the best lunch hour I have ever had.
Caryn Chandler on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 09:46 AM
was referred to this place from my wairtess at the hotel congress. got right in for a facial and pedicure.. deffinately making an appointment for a massage the day before i head home!! excellent experience!!
Rochelle Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:11 AM
Was recommended to come here and brought my daughter for prom hair and makeup. All we did was show pictures of what we wanted and they DID NOT dissapoint us!!!! She looked amazingly gorgeous! It took some time to find people to trust when it comes to your hair and we definitely found our spot! Thanks again. (This post is late, my daughters prom was April 14th)
Kyle Craft Schipfer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:04 AM
Chelsea Reilly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:35 AM
Monteréa is amazing! She cut and colored my hair, it feels so healthy and looks so shiny! The salon is beautiful and clean. The staff is awesome as well! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.