Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Englewood Krav Maga

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|Englewood, NJ 07631

26 E Forest Ave, Fl 2, Englewood, NJ 07631

(201) 567-9300

https://englewoodkravmaga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(103) · Self-defense Classes

2109 Summer St

(203) 724-9592

4 people are looking at this business

About

Englewood Krav Maga is New Jersey's number one choice for self -defense training and martial arts. Krav Maga is an Israeli Martial Art specifically created for use in the street, a place where rules do not exist. The self defense techniques are designed to be used by everyone, never relying on size, strength, or fitness level. Krav Maga techniques utilize strikes to vulnerable targets, such as the groin, eyes, and throat. Defenses against multiple attackers and attackers using weapons are taught, and sparring is an important aspect of training. Contact us today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julio Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 04:32 AM
Amazing facility top notch instruction! The staff is courteous and helpful 🤙🏻
Ed Maisonet on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 05:10 AM
10 Stars. True Professional. Great human and combat practitioner.
Arkadiy Yermonik on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:43 AM
The best experience of my life. Hard? Yes!! Uplifting? Oh Yes!!! You will know how to get on your toes and smack your boring life, hard!! 💪💪💪. Love every moment of every class. Loosing weight. Finding new and lost muscles. Feel great!!! Thx guys!!! You are the best 👍💪🙏
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kevin Reilly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 03:58 AM
Just attended a class Juan taught at DelMar Krav Maga in Elkton, MD. It was a great class! I am a 67-year-old retired high school physical education teacher. I have been in and out of Krav Maga since 2005. Bc of my age, my physical ability has changed and put bluntly - become limited. Juan taught ground defenses vs. the full mount today. The techniques he taught us were practical and not depended on size, physical skill, or age. They work for anybody. It was a great class. He's a great, passionate instructor. We're all looking forward to when he comes back to teach another class here.
Steve Tesser on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 14:19 PM
Friendly staff who offer excellent training, they really care and are patient with children.
Maurice Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 03:38 AM
Awesome school, great staff and learning environment.
Deena Tobias Kestenbaum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 15:07 PM
I can’t say enough great things about Englewood Krav Maga. I am so grateful to Sensei Juan, Miss Lee, and Tracy for working so hard with my son and letting him know how much they care. They hold him to such high standards and push him to reach them. They’ve created an environment where he feels safe to try and sometimes fail on his way to accomplishing his goals.
JC Canonne on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:52 AM
Tomek Zajac on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 08:12 AM
Ok
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.