Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Englewood Krav Maga

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Englewood Krav Maga is New Jersey's number one choice for self -defense training and martial arts. Krav Maga is an Israeli Martial Art specifically created for use in the street, a place where rules do not exist. The self defense techniques are designed to be used by everyone, never relying on size, strength, or fitness level. Krav Maga techniques utilize strikes to vulnerable targets, such as the groin, eyes, and throat. Defenses against multiple attackers and attackers using weapons are taught, and sparring is an important... read more

Location details

26 E Forest Ave, Fl 2, Englewood, NJ, 07631, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon3:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed3:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
4.872 reviews
5
64
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
3
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Julio Rodriguez's profile image
Julio Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing facility top notch instruction! The staff is courteous and helpful 🤙🏻 

Ed Maisonet's profile image
Ed Maisonet 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

10 Stars. True Professional. Great human and combat practitioner. 

Arkadiy Yermonik's profile image
Arkadiy Yermonik 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The best experience of my life. Hard? Yes!! Uplifting? Oh Yes!!! You will know how to get on your toes and smack your boring life, hard!! 💪💪💪. Love every moment of every class. Loosing weight. Finding new and lost muscles. Feel great!!! Thx guys!!! You are the best 👍💪🙏 

Kevin Reilly's profile image
Kevin Reilly 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just attended a class Juan taught at DelMar Krav Maga in Elkton, MD. It was a great class! I am a 67-year-old retired high school physical education teacher. I have been in and out of Krav Maga since 2005. Bc of my age, my physical ability has changed and put bluntly - become limited. Juan taught ground defenses vs. the full mount today. The techniques he taught us were practical and not depended on size, physical skill, or age. They work for anybody. It was a great class. He's a great, passionate instructor. We're all looki... read more

Steve Tesser's profile image
Steve Tesser 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Friendly staff who offer excellent training, they really care and are patient with children. 

Maurice Gonzalez's profile image
Maurice Gonzalez 
5 years ago

Awesome school, great staff and learning environment. 

Deena Tobias Kestenbaum's profile image
Deena Tobias Kestenbaum 
5 years ago

I can’t say enough great things about Englewood Krav Maga. I am so grateful to Sensei Juan, Miss Lee, and Tracy for working so hard with my son and letting him know how much they care. They hold him to such high standards and push him to reach them. They’ve created an environment where he feels safe to try and sometimes fail on his way to accomplishing his goals. 

JC Canonne's profile image
JC Canonne 
6 years ago
Tomek Zajac's profile image
Tomek Zajac 
7 years ago

Ok 

Frequently asked questions about Englewood Krav Maga

How is Englewood Krav Maga rated?

Englewood Krav Maga has a 4.8 star rating with 72 reviews. 

When is Englewood Krav Maga open?

Englewood Krav Maga is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.