Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Endorphin - Ryders

5.0

About this business

Who we are: Endorphin is a community. As a community, we believe that mind body activity is the best drug for combating a large list of lifestyle challenges and medical conditions like obesity, stress and depression. Why are we different: Endorphin offers the largest diversity of instructor-led group fitness and yoga classes in Denver. From gentle and restorative yoga to the most challenging indoor cycling and high intensity functional training classes in the country. We have something for everyone, at any level of fitnes... read more

Location details

3115 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO, 80206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
5.0154 reviews
Select a rating
Kate D.'s profile image
Kate D. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Keep being awesome!! 

Carly C.'s profile image
Carly C. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Chelsea was a great instructor and the class was a great workout! 

Audrey E.'s profile image
Audrey E. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Love Endorphin. Always kicks my butt...in a good way! So motivating! 

Ted T.'s profile image
Ted T. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Endorphin Gym as a whole has been awesome! A place for everyone, regardless of your style - it's great when you have a community to exercise and stay in shape with. Fantastic culture! 

Sharon V.'s profile image
Sharon V. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Great instructor! 

Annalouiza A.'s profile image
Annalouiza A. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Endorphin combines two elements that I enjoy best in my exercise ritual: excellent instructors and an array of classes that keep me motivated. 

Anne H.'s profile image
Anne H. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Challenging and fun workout! It was Sams first time teaching warriors and he was great, very encouraging! 

Shelley S.'s profile image
Shelley S. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Great Work out! I do feel like Saturday morning classes are too crowded for the 9AM Ryders 

Randi S.'s profile image
Randi S. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I always love Sharon's and Briana's Ryders classes. No matter my mood when I walk in, I feel on top of the world when I'm done (other than for hot and sweaty). 

Frequently asked questions about Endorphin - Ryders

How is Endorphin - Ryders rated?

Endorphin - Ryders has a 5 star rating with 154 reviews. 

When is Endorphin - Ryders open?

Endorphin - Ryders is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 5:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com