Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Endocrinology, Diabetes & Longevity Center of Arizona

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
149 reviews
|Medical Centers|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7344 E Deer Valley Rd #100, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 513-1042

https://www.edlcofaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

9060 E. Via Linda Boulevard

(480) 454-2370
About

We are an integrative medical center specializing in Endocrinology and Metabolism, Thyroidology, Hormone Replacement Therapy, and Functional Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
149 reviews
5115
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Burkhart on Facebook

5 months ago

01/20/2021, 01:34 AM
my wife and I are new patients here and so far are very happy with the practice. Very professional and courteous.
Theresa Greenhalgh Leonard on Facebook

7 months ago

11/07/2020, 01:56 AM
It’s a great place for your endocrinology needs. The staff is friendly and so helpful. They are concerned about your health.
Kathy Swanstrom-Ciaccio on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2020, 07:52 AM
I Love Melissa Prince. Her knowledge and care are top notch. I have been going here for years!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Joe Niles on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 07:51 AM
Melissa takes great care of us, I would recommend them. The staff there is amazing they get us in quickly when we need a special appointment. They give us great options on treatment. They think outside of the box.
Krista Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 17:20 PM
I fully endorse Endocrinology, Diabetes and Longevity Center of Arizona. I refer my patients to them when I (and others) can not adequately manage their complex needs. EDLCA successfully manages the most complex cases with impressive results. Personally, after struggling with thyroid issues, EDLCA corrected my medications/thyroid levels and I am no longer exhausted, sleeping excessively, and gaining weight despite eating well. The staff is super friendly and helpful and I’ve never waited more than 2-3 minutes to be seen. Also, EDLCA has an automated system that notifies patients every time a prescription/refill is called in; no more wondering if it was sent. I fully recommend EDLCA. Krista Chapman FNP
Ashley C on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 10:33 AM
I had two biopsies preformed with out lidocaine with the following results: inconclusive and benign through genetic testing. These results took over 4 months to gather and get into an appointment. My levels dipped into hypo and my prolactin levels increased. With the urging of my family and trusting my intuition I decided to go to The Mayo Clinic. With in a month I met with the doctor, had my blood tested, had an ultrasound preformed and completed a biopsy with lidocaine. I had the results in TWO days with the confirmation that i do have Papillary Thyroid Cancer with the same nodule and two others cancerous nodules that had been tested previously.
Chuck Abbadessa on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 10:41 AM
My wife and daughter have both been treated at Endocrinology, Diabetes and Longevity Center. I cannot say enough good things about this practice and especially Leanna Peterson. She is always prompt to answer phone calls and answer questions for complicated cases. Her knowledge of disease processes especially Hashimoto Disease and Hyperparathyroidism is impressive and extremely thorough. My family has always encountered courteous, friendly, and helpful staff from the front office personnel to the medical assistants to the lab personnel. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to my family and friends!
Brenda Torres Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 10:29 AM
I definitely recommend Endocrinology, Diabetes and Longevity Center of Arizona. The staff are very professional and friendly. Especially, Miss Leanna Peterson she is wonderful and very knowledgeable. I have been seeing her for a few years now and she has been amazing and she is one of the reasons my thyroid is under control. :)
Richard Belanger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.