Logo White
Watch Demo

Endocrinology, Diabetes & Longevity Center of Arizona

Own this business?
4.5
123 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7344 E Deer Valley Rd #100, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 513-1042

http://www.edlcofaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

9755 N 90th St a110

(480) 361-4005
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9332 N 95th Way

(480) 614-5878
About

We are an integrative medical center specializing in Endocrinology and Metabolism, Thyroidology, Hormone Replacement Therapy, and Functional Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
123 reviews
596
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Niles on Facebook

2 months ago

03/20/2020, 07:51 AM
Melissa takes great care of us, I would recommend them. The staff there is amazing they get us in quickly when we need a special appointment. They give us great options on treatment. They think outside of the box.
Krista Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 17:20 PM
I fully endorse Endocrinology, Diabetes and Longevity Center of Arizona. I refer my patients to them when I (and others) can not adequately manage their complex needs. EDLCA successfully manages the most complex cases with impressive results. Personally, after struggling with thyroid issues, EDLCA corrected my medications/thyroid levels and I am no longer exhausted, sleeping excessively, and gaining weight despite eating well. The staff is super friendly and helpful and I’ve never waited more than 2-3 minutes to be seen. Also, EDLCA has an automated system that notifies patients every time a prescription/refill is called in; no more wondering if it was sent. I fully recommend EDLCA. Krista Chapman FNP
Ashley C on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 10:33 AM
I had two biopsies preformed with out lidocaine with the following results: inconclusive and benign through genetic testing. These results took over 4 months to gather and get into an appointment. My levels dipped into hypo and my prolactin levels increased. With the urging of my family and trusting my intuition I decided to go to The Mayo Clinic. With in a month I met with the doctor, had my blood tested, had an ultrasound preformed and completed a biopsy with lidocaine. I had the results in TWO days with the confirmation that i do have Papillary Thyroid Cancer with the same nodule and two others cancerous nodules that had been tested previously.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chuck Abbadessa on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 10:41 AM
My wife and daughter have both been treated at Endocrinology, Diabetes and Longevity Center. I cannot say enough good things about this practice and especially Leanna Peterson. She is always prompt to answer phone calls and answer questions for complicated cases. Her knowledge of disease processes especially Hashimoto Disease and Hyperparathyroidism is impressive and extremely thorough. My family has always encountered courteous, friendly, and helpful staff from the front office personnel to the medical assistants to the lab personnel. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to my family and friends!
Brenda Torres Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 10:29 AM
I definitely recommend Endocrinology, Diabetes and Longevity Center of Arizona. The staff are very professional and friendly. Especially, Miss Leanna Peterson she is wonderful and very knowledgeable. I have been seeing her for a few years now and she has been amazing and she is one of the reasons my thyroid is under control. :)
Richard Belanger on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 03:11 AM
Judy Senter Venezia on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 04:18 AM
Front office girl. Rude, told me I didn’t have an appt today, would not disclose her name when asked and refused to call her boss or someone that could help me..after 10 min of trying to speak with her to find out about my nonexistent appt, a second front office girl showed up and was quick to get my info and arranged for me to speak with the Clinic Owner, Leanne. Leanne quickly and efficiently spoke with me and got me an appt with the Medical Directir for next Tuesday! The front office girl who refused to give her name told me it would be in July before there was an appt available!
Joni Votruba Blake on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 01:19 AM
Friendly, professional services!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.