Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Endless Knot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
62 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Seattle, WA 98121

2300 1st Ave, Seattle, WA 98121

(206) 448-0355

https://www.larklarkgoose.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611
5.0
(11) · Retail

305 SE Everett Mall Way Ste 13

(425) 423-7713
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing
(206) 467-4555

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Women's Clothing

2920 S Steele St

(253) 627-7168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

401 NE Northgate Way

(206) 364-4500
5.0
(7) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169
About

women's clothing and accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
62 reviews
539
  
410
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Kuniholm review for Endless Knot
Paul Kuniholm on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 05:46 AM
beautiful products! ✌✌✌✌✌✌
D. Lisa West review for Endless Knot
D. Lisa West on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 04:11 AM
Great little clothing shop!
Claire Holguin review for Endless Knot
Claire Holguin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:49 AM
I love this store! I get honest opinions from sales staff about what looks good (or not good) on me. And I try on things I wouldn't normally consider -and they look GOOD! Thank you, Endless Knot!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Danika Adam review for Endless Knot
Danika Adam on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 09:25 AM
Your inclusive window sign called me in, your friendly and attentive staff kept me interested, and your fantastic selection kept my money. :P I live in Vancouver, so I won't be a monthly customer, but I'm hoping to become a seasonal one!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Danika we loved having you in! Good luck on your wedding planning!

Jessika Ann review for Endless Knot
Jessika Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 13:32 PM
I was walking through the neighborhood and the shop window caught my eye. One of my favorite boutiques by far! Quality pieces at an affordable price.
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear that! We love being part of this wonderful neighborhood! 😍

Natalie Burleson review for Endless Knot
Natalie Burleson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 08:04 AM
This store has the cutest clothes! I stop in every time I'm close.
Business Response:

Thank you! We are so lucky to have supportive and loyal clients like you!!

Lilian Feger review for Endless Knot
Lilian Feger on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 05:19 AM
Ariel LeBlanc review for Endless Knot
Ariel LeBlanc on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 03:54 AM
Super cute dresses and they're having a great sale right now!
Yoshimi LaFrance review for Endless Knot
Yoshimi LaFrance on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 04:30 AM
sucks!! there is nothing too draw the eye to your pleac!!!!!! true u look like a good shop but look's can lie!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.