Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encore Consignment Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
27 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

8022 Den Rd, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

(952) 944-9290

http://www.encorecb.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Used

3405 Chicago Ave

(612) 208-0647
4.8
(100) · Used

2852B Johnson St NE

(612) 788-9870
4.8
(79) · Retail

1587 Selby Ave

(651) 644-4110
4.7
(78) · Retail

24 W 1st St

(952) 442-3363
4.7
(32) · Retail

102 Main St W

(612) 968-4600
4.7
(35) · Used

6530 Cambridge St

(952) 358-3333
About

Encore Consignment Boutique is located at 8264 Commonwealth Dr, Eden Prairie, MN. This business specializes in Thrift Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
27 reviews
517
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracey Costello Scholz review for Encore Consignment Boutique
Tracey Costello Scholz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 15:12 PM
I am really just appalled at what I saw in this store yesterday!! I am in my mid fifty’s and often purchase hand fans to deal with flashes. I buy them at Asian Markets for between $1 and $3, or order them on Amazon for even cheaper. This shop was selling a fan, exactly like one I own, for $12.00!! That is absolutely insane!! I mentioned it to the woman working there. She stated that the price was based upon what the consignor told them. I have consigned at the store in the past and was never consulted regarding pricing. I was told that the price was based upon a discounted version of the new purchase price. It takes minutes to search for these fans and find out just how cheap they are. I personally cannot trust a store that is so careless and charges 12 times what something cost new. Wow!!
Celeste Cote Smith review for Encore Consignment Boutique
Celeste Cote Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 11:36 AM
Dana Erlandsen review for Encore Consignment Boutique
Dana Erlandsen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2016, 01:25 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Miki Huntington review for Encore Consignment Boutique
Miki Huntington on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2016, 07:36 AM
I'm a regular and stopped in today....as always, great customer service and especially today! Looking forward to my next visit... :)
Shelby Olson review for Encore Consignment Boutique
Shelby Olson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 03:49 AM
Called to say I was coming to look at lulu lemon items and see if they could hold them for me, they claimed they did and that they would have them waiting for me under my name. Went there, no one said hello, asked how I was. They were helping another lady when I overheard them say "you better hurry before the girl who called about these comes" I then continued to walk around and asked for the items I had on hold. They handed me the picked through items as the other girl went and tried on the rest. Very rude. I will not return again.
Respond to negative reviews
Carrie 'Trutnau' Valiant review for Encore Consignment Boutique
Carrie 'Trutnau' Valiant on Facebook

8 years ago

03/29/2015, 06:27 AM
Shawn Peters review for Encore Consignment Boutique
Shawn Peters on Facebook

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 07:13 AM
Love going to Encore you never know what you'll find!! Kay Linda and Rebecca couldn't be any nicer!!
Michelle Baird review for Encore Consignment Boutique
Michelle Baird on Facebook

9 years ago

01/24/2014, 09:24 AM
Love this store! Always find something when I go there. Kay and all the ladies who work there are so friendly and helpful.
Carmen Nielsen review for Encore Consignment Boutique
Carmen Nielsen on Facebook

9 years ago

01/16/2014, 03:57 AM
I always find good deals and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.