Logo White
Watch Demo

Encino Family Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
239 reviews
|Dental|Encino, California 91316

17071 Ventura Blvd, Suite 102, Encino, California 91316

(818) 300-0333

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

2 people are looking at this business

Duy Phan Man Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

9526 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 934-9444
Nicholas K Kitajima
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

185 Front St # 100

(925) 837-1301

3 people are looking at this business

Cowles Dental Care
5.0
(14) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506

2 people are looking at this business

R Dental Group
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

9735 Wilshire Blvd #325

(310) 271-1337

1 person is looking at this business

Aliso Woods Dental
5.0
(44) · Dental

# B170 27792

(949) 360-1213

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
239 reviews
5235
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 16:47 PM
LYNNE F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/12/2018, 01:07 AM
Very cool to get these wishes from my favorite dentists.
Much appreciated. Lynne's
ANDREW S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/05/2018, 03:17 AM
My hygienist, Britney, has finally gotten me into the flossing habit with numerous professional cleanings to help keep my teeth. To eat healthy foods, I'm going to need healthy teeth. Dr. Yonatan Howard and Dr. Alan Howard and office have helped me to keep my teeth.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
BERNARD H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/30/2018, 05:59 AM
Always excellent and never hurts you.
Best dentist I have ever had.
JONI G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 07:44 AM
I have been going to this facility for years and I always appreciate the friendliness of all the employees. The office is bright, well-managed, and the latest in equipment. Both Dr. Howards are wonderful dentists and I have recommended them to many people. My dental hygenist is thorough and provides helpful information regarding keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
CLIFFORD W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:06 AM
I have been coming to the Dr. Howards' offices for many years. The workmanship and personal attention to all aspects of the visits have been consistently excellent.
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:45 AM
New pt I called with a broken tooth, was treated nicely and with an expeditious appt. On arrival staff / dentists friendly and competent.
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:55 AM
As we have for the last 17 years, my wife and I had a routine dental appointment at Dr. Howard's a couple of days ago. As we have come to expect, their staff took excellent care of us, carefully studying our issues and giving the best of care. We would not go anywhere else.
MICHELLE J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:17 AM
I just love my hygiene appointments with Audrey. She is thorough in her cleaning and my teeth feel silky smooth. We have a marvelous conversation and makes me feel like I am just visiting a wonderful friend. Doctor and staff are also caring and pleasant.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.