Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Family Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
240 reviews
|General Dentistry|Los Angeles, KY 91316

17071 Ventura Blvd, Suite 102, Los Angeles, KY 91316

(818) 300-0333

https://thedentalofficeencino.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dental

20 E 46th Street, Suite 1300, New York, NY, 10017

(646) 580-8587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

36 Orange Street, Asheville, NC, 28801

(828) 252-9351
5.0
(3) · Dental

1300 Slack St, Pea Ridge, AR, 72751

(479) 488-6131
5.0
(7) · Dental

1707 North Main Street

(352) 265-9593
5.0
(1) · Dental

1340 Imperial Beach Blvd Ste 202

(619) 429-6600
5.0
(4) · Dental

5302 Madison Pike

(859) 356-2000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
240 reviews
5235
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl McDonald on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2020, 06:03 AM
Incredible team of professional & kind experts! Give them a call. It’s a truly wonderful place for all kinds of dental treatments.
Jessica Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2019, 00:46 AM
great service, super nice and friendly. made me feel comfortable
Bridget Walker on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 01:43 AM
Awesome , Loving And Kind hearted Dentist office Dr Alan Howard And his Son Are Amazing. His Staff are Very kind hearted..❤️💙🧡😇
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
LYNNE F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:07 AM
Very cool to get these wishes from my favorite dentists. Much appreciated. Lynne's
ANDREW S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:17 AM
My hygienist, Britney, has finally gotten me into the flossing habit with numerous professional cleanings to help keep my teeth. To eat healthy foods, I'm going to need healthy teeth. Dr. Yonatan Howard and Dr. Alan Howard and office have helped me to keep my teeth.
BERNARD H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:59 AM
Always excellent and never hurts you. Best dentist I have ever had.
JONI G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 07:44 AM
I have been going to this facility for years and I always appreciate the friendliness of all the employees. The office is bright, well-managed, and the latest in equipment. Both Dr. Howards are wonderful dentists and I have recommended them to many people. My dental hygenist is thorough and provides helpful information regarding keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
CLIFFORD W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:06 AM
I have been coming to the Dr. Howards' offices for many years. The workmanship and personal attention to all aspects of the visits have been consistently excellent.
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:45 AM
New pt I called with a broken tooth, was treated nicely and with an expeditious appt. On arrival staff / dentists friendly and competent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.