Logo White
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Dental|Encino, CA 91316

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316

(818) 708-1200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

21 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5253
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
FABIENNE Z. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/06/2012, 10:17 AM
All was excellent! From both Dentists to the Girls all great! Thank You!
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/06/2012, 03:29 AM
Great Job and I am very happy with everyone at your office.
SHARON S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/29/2011, 15:16 PM
I was stuck in traffic on the way to my appointment and when I called to say I would be late there was no pressure or guilt. Thanks very much for being so understanding and so nice about it. The new office looks awesome the fish are calming and the back massage chair while being worked on also relaxed me and helped remind me to breathe. All in all it was a pleasant experience the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Yoni Howard is the best he was gentle and we laughed through most of it.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
JIM H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/22/2011, 05:02 AM
Excellent (the survey wouldn't let me post a full 5 stars; likely because the office didn't deploy an open bar during the Holidays. More Roy Orbison, but I also generally like all of the music selections. I'm now a walking ad for Dr. Howard's office after telling friends, family and clients that I had a double root canal without anesthetic. Seems to be viewed as particularly incredulous by "international" clients . . . Everyone have a safe and happy Holiday . . .
LILIANA H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/13/2011, 22:57 PM
I came in to the Dental Office in pain and after seeing my x-ray, Dr. Yonatan Howard explained to me that I needed a root canal. I had never had one before so I have to admit I was a little bit scared. Dr. Yoni took the time to explain every step of the procedure so I knew what was happening and he was so gentle, I didn't feel a thing! His assistant, Cindy, was also very kind and professional. The office staff is super friendly and altogether, the whole experience was relaxing. I usually don't write reviews, but I feel that I can strongly recommend Dr. Yonatan Howard and The Dental Office Encino.
Guest18885 on Superpages

8 years ago

09/01/2011, 04:02 AM
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. Had a tooth implant done. Everything was perfect and no pain. This office has state of the art equipment. Highly recommend.
eitanca on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/27/2010, 01:51 AM
Dr. Cligher is a Mensch!!! – I am always treated like family here! On several occasions when my teeth unexpectedly needed attention, I was invited to "just come in"...no appointment, no waiting, no fuss...just friendly, compassionate, effective dental service with a smile.
Bottom line: Dr. Cligher is a "mensch."
In general, I prefer the convenience of local service providers, but in the case of Encino Dental Center, I am willing to travel all the way from West Hollywood!
diba7 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/17/2010, 03:06 AM
If you are in the market looking for a good dentist, this is – I wish I could give more than 5 stars. I usually don't write reviews but I know how hard it is to find a good dentist and a good office to go with it, so here goes.
Dr. Cligher is the greatest dentist that I know (really). I'm really scared of going to the dentist, but after knowing him, I can at last relax a bit. (can't be helped). I know that there will be absolutely no pain even though I had several root canals done as well as other work.
And he never seems to get tired. He is good with every patient he has. I'm telling you, he is a saint.
As for the office. The appointment timing is perfect. I have never had to wait past my a
...  more>>
Beans C on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/15/2010, 03:10 AM
Thank You Dr. C – To say the least I'm terrified of dentists. Sorry, I'm a chcken shit...lol.
I gotta give it to Dr. C and his staff, they were unbelievable. They took the time to explain to me what was going to happen during the procedure, from start to finish. That alone made me feel much more comfortable.
I didnt feel the injections that Dr. C gave me. So after that it was smooth sailing. Great, caring people.
Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.