Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
267 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 708-1200

http://www.encinodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
267 reviews
5259
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DEBORAH N. review for Encino Dental Center
DEBORAH N. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 19:31 PM
Hello there, the new office looks and seems to work great. The new chairs with the massage seems like too much....but as you sit there, zing/grinding happening in your mouth you realize that your back is not rigid and is able to relax by the simulated breathing motions it encourages. Good Choice, great addition! My hygienist was very good, teeth still feel smooth today! I believe her name is Britney? I imagine that Dr. Howard, Senior is retiring? or turning his practice over to his son? For I did not see him as my Dentist this visit but instead his son....it would be nice to know and be given a choice. The Son is great and even speaks more which is a plus but others my be suspect by the change without notification. Love the Dog picture at the front, it looks alive until you open the door....good laugh which is often needed by some when arriving at the "Dentist office". See everyone in 4 months! Happy New Year 2012!
FABIENNE Z. review for Encino Dental Center
FABIENNE Z. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 10:17 AM
All was excellent! From both Dentists to the Girls all great! Thank You!
MARK O. review for Encino Dental Center
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 03:29 AM
Great Job and I am very happy with everyone at your office.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SHARON S. review for Encino Dental Center
SHARON S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 15:16 PM
I was stuck in traffic on the way to my appointment and when I called to say I would be late there was no pressure or guilt. Thanks very much for being so understanding and so nice about it. The new office looks awesome the fish are calming and the back massage chair while being worked on also relaxed me and helped remind me to breathe. All in all it was a pleasant experience the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Yoni Howard is the best he was gentle and we laughed through most of it.
JIM H. review for Encino Dental Center
JIM H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/22/2011, 05:02 AM
Excellent (the survey wouldn't let me post a full 5 stars; likely because the office didn't deploy an open bar during the Holidays. More Roy Orbison, but I also generally like all of the music selections. I'm now a walking ad for Dr. Howard's office after telling friends, family and clients that I had a double root canal without anesthetic. Seems to be viewed as particularly incredulous by "international" clients . . . Everyone have a safe and happy Holiday . . .
LILIANA H. review for Encino Dental Center
LILIANA H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/13/2011, 22:57 PM
I came in to the Dental Office in pain and after seeing my x-ray, Dr. Yonatan Howard explained to me that I needed a root canal. I had never had one before so I have to admit I was a little bit scared. Dr. Yoni took the time to explain every step of the procedure so I knew what was happening and he was so gentle, I didn't feel a thing! His assistant, Cindy, was also very kind and professional. The office staff is super friendly and altogether, the whole experience was relaxing. I usually don't write reviews, but I feel that I can strongly recommend Dr. Yonatan Howard and The Dental Office Encino.
Guest18885 review for Encino Dental Center
Guest18885 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/01/2011, 04:02 AM
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. Had a tooth implant done. Everything was perfect and no pain. This office has state of the art equipment. Highly recommend.
eitanca review for Encino Dental Center
eitanca on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/27/2010, 01:51 AM
Dr. Cligher is a Mensch!!! – I am always treated like family here! On several occasions when my teeth unexpectedly needed attention, I was invited to "just come in"...no appointment, no waiting, no fuss...just friendly, compassionate, effective dental service with a smile. Bottom line: Dr. Cligher is a "mensch." In general, I prefer the convenience of local service providers, but in the case of Encino Dental Center, I am willing to travel all the way from West Hollywood!
diba7 review for Encino Dental Center
diba7 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/17/2010, 03:06 AM
If you are in the market looking for a good dentist, this is – I wish I could give more than 5 stars. I usually don't write reviews but I know how hard it is to find a good dentist and a good office to go with it, so here goes. Dr. Cligher is the greatest dentist that I know (really). I'm really scared of going to the dentist, but after knowing him, I can at last relax a bit. (can't be helped). I know that there will be absolutely no pain even though I had several root canals done as well as other work. And he never seems to get tired. He is good with every patient he has. I'm telling you, he is a saint. As for the office. The appointment timing is perfect. I have never had to wait past my appointment time which is to say a lot with a doctor's office. I hate it when they think only their time is important. Like I said, I wish I could give more than 5 stars. There is absolutely nothing bad to say about the doctor or the office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.