Logo White
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Dental|Encino, CA 91316

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316

(818) 708-1200

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

16 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

1 person is looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5253
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/09/2012, 16:02 PM
After 11 years of excellent care by Dr. Howard and his staff, I am still amazed at the high level of dedication and professionalism of all of his colleagues. Yesterday, I had a routine check-up and cleaning at their new gleaming and comfortable office in Encino, and was treated by Brittney, one of Dr. Howard's newer team members. She was gentle and caring, and a good listener. She did a superb job and gave me some important reminders about my oral hygiene regimen. I could not have been more pleased. I recommend Dr. Howard to all my friends.
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 23:49 PM
Great help in cleaning my teeth. Friendly staff.
MICHELLE J. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 10:08 AM
I have noticed that doctor's new location is a more pleasant experience than the previous office. The doctor and staff greet their patient's with a warm welcome and make one feel that you are part of the family. Being treated special makes going to the dentist a good thing. Kudo's to all of the staff for caring.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
MARTY W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 03:15 AM
Going to the dentist was never my favorite thing to do but this place is so nice I don't mind going now.
JUDY P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/26/2012, 18:59 PM
Love the sevice at the dental office...always friendly and with a big smile...
PATRICK G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/18/2012, 22:59 PM
Entire experience reassuring and comfortable. Everyone personable and charming. That helps, too, of course. Procedures and results top notch with zero negative side effects. It's even a pleasure to come in and I have to admit going to the dentist has not been a favorite experience till now.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/13/2012, 15:50 PM
Had a great experience here. My second time and worth the drive from Santa Monica. The dentist is top-notch, very personable. Staff were attentive and the hygienist was excellent. She made me feel comfortable and gave me a great cleaning. Not to mention the dental chairs have a built-in massage function. Great quality of care!
DAVID A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/11/2012, 04:13 AM
Very well done, as usual.
DEBORAH N. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/06/2012, 19:31 PM
Hello there, the new office looks and seems to work great. The new chairs with the massage seems like too much....but as you sit there, zing/grinding happening in your mouth you realize that your back is not rigid and is able to relax by the simulated breathing motions it encourages. Good Choice, great addition! My hygienist was very good, teeth still feel smooth today! I believe her name is Britney? I imagine that Dr. Howard, Senior is retiring? or turning his practice over to his son? For I did not see him as my Dentist this visit but instead his son....it would be nice to know and be given a choice. The Son is great and even speaks more which is a plus but others my be suspect by the chan...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.