Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
59 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91436 United States

16500 Ventura Blvd #150, Ste 150, Encino, CA 91436 United States

(818) 578-2333

https://www.encinodentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Looking to find a dentist in Encino? When looking for a Encino dentist, we hope that you will consider scheduling an appointment with us. Dr. Bina and our staff at Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants are dedicated to patients, creating an atmosphere where everyone can feel comfortable, relaxed, and at home. We understand that you have several local dentists to choose from, and our goal is to provide the best patient experience in the greater Encino area. We Accept Care Credit, Lending Club, and In-House Financing Saturday: By Appointment Only Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants is located in Encino, California at: 16500 Ventura Blvd #150 Encino, California 91436

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
59 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
NinaR review for Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants
NinaR on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/24/2021, 03:02 AM
I went there for cleaning and was very satisfied with the hygienist. Dr Bina was very thorough in his exam and the staff was great. Overall was excellent experience first time visit. I highly recommend!
Jacob Mondragon review for Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants
Jacob Mondragon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 04:12 AM
Still getting work done but 10/10, hands down best experience I’ve had. Very accommodating and Dr. Bina is truly a class act. A very down to earth personable individual who loves his work and it shows.
Richard review for Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants
Richard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 14:23 PM
Thanks to a friend I made an appointment with Dr. Bina. I had an excruciatingly painful tooth. I could not tolerate an X-RAY without local anesthesia. He sat down and patiently explained the options. He explained a phenomenon related to the painful tooth that was revelatory. I accepted his advice to try to save the tooth. I have had several root canal procedures. This one was, by far, the easiest. I left the office pain free. His staff, especially Gay, mirrored his professionalism and kindnes
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Janice Tarleton review for Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants
Janice Tarleton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 08:48 AM
Great dentist has done a Lot of great work on me!
Janice Tarleton review for Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants
Janice Tarleton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 03:22 AM
Great dentist has done a Lot of great work on me!
Cory Drake review for Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants
Cory Drake on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 08:14 AM
Dr.Bina is the best dentist & his staff members are friendly�
Mahsa Arasteh review for Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants
Mahsa Arasteh on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 06:25 AM
He is the best dentist we ever meet....He is very honest and knowledgeable.
Angela Shoushani review for Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants
Angela Shoushani on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:01 AM
Dr. B and his staff are very professional and friendly. I look forward to my appointments because I know I am in hands.
Micki Davidovicz review for Encino Cosmetic & Dental Implants
Micki Davidovicz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 07:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.