Logo White
Watch Demo

Enchantations

Claimed
4.9
166 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Campbell, CA 95008

2160 Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008

(408) 508-5900

http://www.enchantations.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

J W Global
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2271 S Vasco Rd c

(925) 960-8600
Sensor Sciences
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3333 Vincent Rd # 103

(925) 296-0848

1 person is looking at this business

Oakland Medical Billing
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1714 Franklin St #100

(510) 984-1353

1 person is looking at this business

Nuvora Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3350 Scott Blvd # 502

(408) 856-2200

1 person is looking at this business

California Radiographics, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3335 Soquel Dr

(831) 462-8399

1 person is looking at this business

Nitro-derm
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

#D

(408) 225-7000

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service Metaphysical Store and gift shop, providing unique and diverse specialty items. We have a full apothecary and an experienced staff to serve our community.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5141
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Marmet on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:13 AM
They have everything!!! You might be looking for just a crystal but find so much more!!!!!
Andraya Sylver on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 02:04 AM
Always so welcoming, and helpful with any questions. Love this shoppe!
Mel Munoz on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2019, 02:23 AM
amazing experience!! very helpful and just awesome people. Definitely going back for more.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Zanna Russell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 11:22 AM
Lovely shop, kind people.
Cynthia Guillen on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 21:25 PM
Such a lovely little enchanting shop. Great customer service and a good selection of crystals and wiccan goodies.
Sylvia Barron on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2018, 10:33 AM
I love this place, i've been going here for awhile, I just took my daughter and grand baby there and they loved it, felt good vibes and peace. I till my friend's to check it out.
Esther Hinojosa on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 04:31 AM
First experience at the shop today getting ready for Samhain, & they were the most wittiest, welcoming, & humble witches I’ve came across out in the Bay Area. Best part of my purchase was I got some love & hugs after my transaction! Beautiful souls, I highly recommend this place!
Esther Hino on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 01:55 AM
First experience at the shop today getting ready for Samhain, & they were the most wittiest, welcoming, & humble witches I’ve came across out in the Bay Area. Best part of my purchase was I got some love & hugs after my transaction! Beautiful souls, I highly recommend this place!
Adrienne Cote' Lambert on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2018, 08:41 AM
My new favorite shop!!! Can’t wait to return!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.