Logo White
Watch Demo

Empowered Wellness & Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Chiropractors|Glendale, CA 91207

519 E Glenoaks Blvd, Glendale, CA 91207

(818) 937-9431

http://www.empoweredwellnesschiropractic.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1489 Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 496-4532
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1545 Hanover Rd

(626) 810-9191
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

2448 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 998-5899

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

2664 Newport Blvd

(949) 631-5226
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1755 Orange Ave Ste. A

(949) 631-0151
About

It is our goal to empower people to take control of their health to achieve wellness through a commitment to positive thinking, good nutrition, and proper exercise and movement. We offer Chiropractic, Massage, Wellness & Lifestyle Consulting, Kinesio Taping, and Sports Injury Rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leesa Jaquez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 04:18 AM
One of the best I’ve been to and I’ve been to way too many. Dr. Broosan is so much more than a chiropractor. He has a wealth of knowledge on alternative medicines and I always leave having learned something new. Oh and he’s one of the funniest people I know and we all know laughter is the best medicine. Dr. Broosan is an amazing, efficient, and caring chiropractor and I highly recommend his services.
Ting Dee on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 09:24 AM
He is the best in patient care! We count on him to help us manage the complications arising from our son’s numerous medical conditions! We trust his well thought out recommendations and his sense of humor. Thank you, Dr. B!
Cason Troutman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 08:46 AM
By far the best chiropractor I've ever been to! I will definitely be visiting again!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Arin Arin Abramian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:11 AM
A very compassionate practitioner with a great bedside manner. Efficient, and knowledgeable with his chiropractic practice and in-depth sports medicine approach to treatments. He will not disappoint.
Armen Grigorian on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:33 AM
Mr. Arin Broosan is not just a great chiropractor but an efficient basketball player on the court if you leave him open its over wrap it up he got that the 3 point bucket on lock me and him are the splash brothers of golden state at glendale ymca we both got range and launch rocket launchers from the 3 point line and beyond
Jamie Rocha Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 04:08 AM
I recommend for everyone to come here. Dr.B IS GREAT. very personable.
Dimas Argueta on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 01:11 AM
Went for back pain. I,d been having for years. A slap of the hands like mr. Miyagi and wax on wax off and it was gone.
Mihran Shahenian on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:47 AM
Shain Defoe on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2015, 04:44 AM
Dr. Brooson is one of the best Chiropractic Doctors out there. He is so caring and compassionate, I wouldn't advice anyone else besides him. Without him I'm not sure how I would be feeling right now. He healed me 100%. Feeling blessed to have met him not only as my Chiropractic Doctor but as a human being as well. Great person to get to know and learn facts from. Wonderful at what he does. :)))
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.