Logo White
Watch Demo

Emporium Western Store

Own this business?
4.5
173 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1031 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 325-8476

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Ps Audio Video Solutions
5.0
(2) · Retail

10618 Hageman Road

(661) 589-5555
Rigid Corral
5.0
(3) · Retail

22156 Ave 152

(559) 781-6565
Bakersfield Retail Systems
5.0
(1) · Retail

3740 Sillect Ave

(661) 322-0955

1 person is looking at this business

Stafford's Famous Chocolates
4.8
(400) · Retail

114 N Main St

(559) 784-6640

1 person is looking at this business

Kalieb Designs
4.8
(32) · Retail

9000 Butterfly Rose Ave

(661) 301-4373
Bob's Bait Bucket
4.7
(311) · Retail

2131 S Chester Ave

(661) 833-8657

2 people are looking at this business

About

Serving Baskersfield since 1909

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
173 reviews
5125
  
421
  
316
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.3Google
  • 64 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Itzel Gjp on Facebook

14 days ago

10/04/2019, 02:41 AM
After searching for work boots at Boot Barn, we were gravely disappointed in the poor customer service of some of the employees. We went to Emporium Western and were immediately greeted and assisted. The customer service at Emporium Western is comparable to none! Emporium will always be our first stop shop! Thank you!
Lorraine E. Castro on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2019, 16:16 PM
I recommend the Emporium Western Store because real people like you work there. They care about you and making sure they can help you find what you really love, so you are happy.
Fernando Solano on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 07:43 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
RossRhonda Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 01:03 AM
good hard wearing clothes
Cuauhtemoc Moctezuma on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 11:07 AM
Rhonda's customer service was AWESOME!! She took the time to help me find the perfect hat I needed!! It had to be AMERICAN MADE �
���
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing that, Phillip. Customer service is our number one priority!

Maximus Rubarrus on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 02:13 AM
Rhonda's customer service was AWESOME!! She took the time to help me find the perfect hat I needed!! It had to be AMERICAN MADE �
���
Larry M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 14:52 PM
I went to buy me a western hat but I guess they were to busy to help me one employee was helping customers and the other was playing on his iPhone. I was waiting for someone to help me but that didn’t happen I was willing to spend over a hundred dollars for a hat. I went somewhere else. Thanks for nothing.
Angel Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:49 AM
100% satisfied every time I’m there. Associates know the biz. And tbh way better than boot barn.
Fidencio Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:19 AM
i have been buying clothes here for years great service and selection!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.