Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empirical Point Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Traditional Chinese Medicine|Philadelphia, PA 19118

40 W Evergreen Ave #112, Ste 112, Philadelphia, PA 19118

(215) 247-7100

https://www.philadelphia-acupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

514 S 4th St

(484) 938-8778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1515 W West Chester Pike Suite A-3

(610) 308-4298
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

2032 N Broad St #3

(267) 575-0592
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Ave #316

(215) 680-2362
About

Specialties Acupuncture Acupuncture Clinic Chinese Medicine Chinese Herbal Medicine Sports medicine Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine Pain Management Traditional Chinese Medicine History Established in 2001. Your complete solution for acupuncture and Chinese medicine in Northwest Philadelphia. Convenient and beautiful Chestnut Hill location. Accessible to multiple modes of public transportation. Meet the Business Owner Sharon S. Business Owner Sharon Sherman, M.S., L.OM., combines her masters level training in Acupuncture, Chinese Herbology, and Oriental Medicine when assessing and evaluating each client's individual needs. As an acupuncture teacher, Sharon not only teaches students but also

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
543
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Schnittker review for Empirical Point Acupuncture
Chris Schnittker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 06:22 AM
Deena Vincent DeFedelto review for Empirical Point Acupuncture
Deena Vincent DeFedelto on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 10:04 AM
Life should be enjoyed free of pain and stress and harmful chemicals ..,... Well Sharin is my peace and happiness catalyst! Sharon is simply amazing. We have been through a lot together over the years and she has healed everything from plantar fasciitis to literally tumors in my thyroid!!! After parathyroid surgery , doctors left a mass in my thyroid bc it was " inconclusive" for cancer and felt if they removed it , they would have to take out the whole thyroid and put me on replacement Meds my whole life. After seeing Sharon, and following her eating, herbal and acupuncture treatments, my tumor was gone!!!! Every 6 months I went for follow up ultrasounds and the doctors couldn't find it! Sharon is an intelligent, genuine, kind and caring healer; her treatments are natural, non evasive and Gauranteed positive results!
Christina Fanizzi review for Empirical Point Acupuncture
Christina Fanizzi on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 06:04 AM
I'm so grateful for the support and knowledge that Sharon has shared with me over the years. She's the real deal! If you have ANY kind of health issue or challenge she your girl!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lauren Drinker Putnam review for Empirical Point Acupuncture
Lauren Drinker Putnam on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 01:47 AM
Sharon is fantastic. I've been seeing her for quite awhile now and am always impressed. She is incredibly knowledgeable, funny, and genuine. I always feel like I am in good hands. I cannot recommend her services enough.
Allison W review for Empirical Point Acupuncture
Allison W on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 16:47 PM
Sharon always fixes what is broken...I recommend this practice wholeheartedly !
Sadie Tettemer review for Empirical Point Acupuncture
Sadie Tettemer on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/19/2014, 01:55 AM
Sharon is very knowledgable, professional and caring. She's helped improve my overall health, as well as, other ailments. Best acupuncture!
Kenshin Trading review for Empirical Point Acupuncture
Kenshin Trading on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 02:35 AM
harron.kate review for Empirical Point Acupuncture
harron.kate on Superpages

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 01:18 AM
I've been going to Empirical Point for a few years and can't say enough about it. I went to Sharon for help to heal a ligament tear and she got me back to running faster than my doc thought possible. Her great sense of humor and warm demeanor is a perfect balance to create a relaxing atmosphere. Sharon is extremely knowledgeable and a pro at what she does! The office is gorgeous and easily accessible, her hours are flexible and simple to schedule. Highly recommended!!!
John Hadfield review for Empirical Point Acupuncture
John Hadfield on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:24 AM
You need to go here!. I first went to Sharon Sherman 8 years ago while I was experiencing knee pain. To say that I don't like needles is a understatement. Sharon soon put me at ease with a combination of professionalism, warmth, knowledge and humor. Since then she has treated me for back, stomach, sleep and general life issues with great success. Sharon will take the time to get to know you, assess the problem that you are experiencing and fix it. It's that simple. It isn't magic, it is simply someone who has the knowledge and the compassion to heal. Sharon has been a blessing in my life as well to anyone I have referred to her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.