Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empire Theater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2856 reviews
|Performing Arts|Richmond, VA 23220

6 N Laurel St, Richmond, VA 23220

(804) 592-3368

https://www.altriatheater.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,856 reviews
51,927
  
4630
  
3173
  
254
  
142
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rufus Lan on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 11:52 AM
Charlie Wilson needs to have a real opening act, lose the background dancers, play for more than just one hour ...to me it was a lot of glitter and not enough gold records..... last but not least, every artist always needs to do an encore.
Sarah Walsh on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 04:56 AM
Tried in vain to try and get a hold of a person to ask questions about my mom getting in the theater bc no railing on steps. Only one person would call me back to sell me something. My parents loved the tix we would get them for Christmas to see shows there but nothing. Thoroughly disappointed!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Horton on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 01:17 AM
Saw Cirque show Saturday evening. My wife and I are long term subscribers. I have seen other Cirque shows in Vegas. Two of three primary voice performers were very mediocre. Some of performers were entertaining, but overall I thought the overall integration of performers within "Christmas" theme was too contrived. Compared to other shows I have attended at Landmark, audience reception at end was tepid.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kerry Robusto on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 03:30 AM
Joe bonomassa was excellent hope he gets to perform there again sometime
Annette Jackson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2013, 00:20 AM
While the venue does feature a good selection of productions, the problems with sound continue to plague the Landmark. The recent revamping of the restrooms was most welcome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.