Logo White
Watch Demo

Empey Realty

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Real Estate|San Diego, CA 92109

1503 Garnet Ave, 1503 Garnet Ave, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 230-8644

http://sandiegobeachareahomes.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

6480 Weathers Pl # 225

(858) 457-3235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Real Estate

515 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 557-2230
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2146 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 681-6081
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

4551 Coronado Ave

(619) 849-0170

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1850 Diamond St

(760) 591-4100
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1011 Camino del Rio S #340A

(619) 275-4500
About

We stand apart by providing unparalleled education, expertise, and ethics as a trusted real estate advisor. Clients receive personalized counseling about the strategies, financial considerations, and practical elements involved with buying and selling homes and investment properties in San Diego. The client is boss. Only you can decide when or how you will buy or sell your home, and at what price. Our role as your broker is to arm you with 360-degree knowledge of the market, laws, and intricacies of the purchase contract so that you can make the best possible decisions. We've developed systems and tools to help you navigate and organize the volumes of information you will encounter, reducing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Perkins on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2020, 10:14 AM
Lauren is awesome! It's that simple. Her love and knowledge of San Diego and its culture (especially the coastal market) make her a great choice to work with.
danakujawa108 on Zillow

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 20:12 PM
The process of selling our home could not have been easier. I expect some obstacles/issues when buying or selling a home. If it was easy we'd all do it ourselves. Every small item that came up was handled right away. I would not have know what to do but she had an answer that worked for every tiny hiccup. I felt at ease right from the go because of how well she communicated and how fair she was with us. As we progressed my confidence in her grew. I can't think of another escrow that was literally "stress free" for us. I wouldn't use anyone else.
my4hww5 on Zillow

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 22:31 PM
Highly recommend Lauren to sell (or purchase) your home! We had to sell our house in a fairly short period of time, and she was able to navigate the issues with Code Enforcement to make our house saleable, and also get us significantly more than what we listed it at. She was super helpeful, knowledgeable, and guided us through every step of the process.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
kateduvall1028 on Zillow

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 12:26 PM
Lauren helped me sell a home out of an estate going through probate, and I cannot recommend her enough! She was very knowledgeable about the market and gave me several different options for how we could sell the home (listing to the public, selling to investors, etc). She appears to have a very strong network within the real estate industry, and it is likely why we were able to sell to home quickly. She was extremely responsive and provided all required paperwork immediately. She was able to set the paperwork up to be completed electronically, so filling everything out worked around my busy schedule. There were a few hiccups on my end, but Lauren remained understanding. She helped me work through my issues in order to bring the sale to a close. I will definitely use Lauren and Empey Realty for any future real estate transactions.
JacquelineHaney8 on Zillow

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 01:08 AM
Last year we had amazing experience buying our home. As first time homebuyers we were clueless on the process and also incredibly nervous. Lauren and her team quickly responded to every question and explained every step along the way. Lauren has so much more knowledge than the average realtor and really knows her stuff. Also, her market connections are great so it was easy to get everything we needed done, with ease. I have already given others Empey Realty’s contact info to others and we will 100% use Lauren’s services in the future. THANK YOU for making buying our first home not the most scary day of our lives!
ghenning6 on Zillow

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 03:55 AM
It was truly a pleasure working with Lauren to sell our home in San Diego. Being that we live 2000 miles away, we relied on Lauren 100% and she delivered, making our home selling experience a smooth and successful one. Lauren is a true professional with great knowledge of the housing market in addition to superior communication and marketing skills. She always kept us updated as the process unfolded and was readily available to answer questions and help us make decisions. Lauren handled things promptly and calmly in spite of some unique circumstances and challenges. Lauren has terrific energy and passion for her profession. We would recommend Lauren 100% to anyone to sell or purchase a home.
jesib52 on Zillow

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 19:20 PM
I wish I could give Empey Realty 10 stars! When I made the big decision to purchase a condo I was very nervous. I sat down with Lauren and told her everything I wanted and how much I could afford. She listened carefully and quickly got me on the MLS. She also got me in touch with a very good lender so I could get pre-qualified and get a great rate. Searching the market listings were a little nerve wrecking but Lauren always made time to answer my silly questions. She knew when to nudge me and when to let me look around on my own. The property tours were a little intimidating, but she made it so much easier by talking with me. She always had a positive attitude about looking and there was never any pressure. She never showed me something that I didn't need or want. She really listened to me and helped me look for exactly what I wanted. When I saw a listing for a condo I liked I was still unsure what to do. Lauren was the one who suggested we look at it. Once I saw the condo I knew it was the one for me. Lauren was so gracious about letting me see the unit multiple times before I put in an offer. She really wanted me to be sure it was the perfect place. Putting in the offer was scary, but Lauren walked me through the entire process. I wasn't sure if I would have enough for closing costs, so Lauren put a closing cost credit in the offer. As we waited for the answer to the offer Lauren stayed in touch and was always upbeat and positive. I was thrilled with Lauren called me to say that the seller accepted the offer and would credit half my closing costs! Going through escrow Lauren carefully explained everything. She also negotiated with the escrow company to discount some of the fees. The appraisal came back $3k more than the selling price, which shows that Lauren got me the best price possible for the unit. She arranged for a great property inspector to check the unit, so I felt comfortable with the condition of my new home. As the escrow wrapped up Lauren made sure everything was done correctly. She didn't miss a detail. I knew that she was looking out for me and my interests every step of the way. When I got the keys and moved into my home Lauren surprised me with a bottle of wonderful champagne and a lovely succulent pot for my new patio. After the sale closed and I settled in, she stayed in touch to make sure that I had everything I needed. Buying a house is a very important step and I am so glad I was able to do with someone I trust and respect. Lauren works very hard for her clients and provides amazing service. I highly recommend Empey Realty - she will do a great job for you too!
rachael4230 on Zillow

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 05:49 AM
Lauren helped us purchase our first home in August 2018. We are so thankful to have her as our agent and definitely believe she was the best person for the job. I really appreciated all the time, energy, and skill put into closing a complicated deal. Lauren did such a great job shielding us from all the complication and only requiring our involvement when everything was ready to execute. Most importantly, Lauren found mistakes from the seller, that if gone unchecked, would have costs us thousands more. I highly recommend Lauren to anyone buying or selling a home. We will certainly solicit Lauren's services for future real estate deals.
blondiedancer05 on Zillow

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 11:32 AM
Lauren was beyond amazing!! She walked us through everything, and any hiccups that occurred with our seller, she took care of for us and never made us worry! She held our hand the whole way and was very patient with us in our first time homebuyer lack of knowledge. She helped us get a $6,000 closing cost credit from the seller, on top of a great price! We appreciate all of her help and loved working with her. She has been completely open to answering questions even after we closed. Thanks Lauren!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.