Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empey Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Real Estate|San Diego, CA 92109

1503 Garnet Ave, 1503 Garnet Ave, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 230-8644

http://sandiegobeachareahomes.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(61) · Real Estate

8030 La Mesa Blvd #261

(619) 303-2826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Developers

7938 Ivanhoe Ave # B

(619) 491-9200
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10084 Connell Rd

(858) 335-2320

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

16875 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 618-1440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Real Estate

515 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 557-2230
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1011 Camino del Rio S #340A

(619) 275-4500

1 person is looking at this business

About

We stand apart by providing unparalleled education, expertise, and ethics as a trusted real estate advisor. Clients receive personalized counseling about the strategies, financial considerations, and practical elements involved with buying and selling homes and investment properties in San Diego. The client is boss. Only you can decide when or how you will buy or sell your home, and at what price. Our role as your broker is to arm you with 360-degree knowledge of the market, laws, and intricacies of the purchase contract so that you can make the best possible decisions. We've developed systems and tools to help you navigate and organize the volumes of information you will encounter, reducing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
up2urears on Zillow

3 months ago

03/22/2021, 07:35 AM
Lauren's expertise in her field was extensive. Buying a home entails more than just finding what you like and can afford. Lauren informed us on the many aspects throughout the process from what to look for in viewings up to the gritty details of the contracts and inspection processes. Without her help I don't think we would have been able to find what we were looking for in such a crazy market. Not only was it a privilege to work with someone as knowledgeable as her, it was a joy as she's not just book smart but also quite personable and easy to get along with.
NicholasCaliff5 on Zillow

4 months ago

02/09/2021, 08:46 AM
First time home buyer here and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Lauren went the extra mile over and over to make sure I was in the right position and that I was getting the best deal possible. Saved me around 10% and sealed the deal in a timely manner. Thanks from me and the puppies! We love our home!
ChrisKT1 on Zillow

5 months ago

01/04/2021, 00:15 AM
Lauren was everything I could have asked for as a first time home buyer. She always responded quickly. She made me feel prepared every step of the way and was able to navigate the market in a very uncertain time. I would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
John Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 10:14 AM
Lauren is awesome! It's that simple. Her love and knowledge of San Diego and its culture (especially the coastal market) make her a great choice to work with.
danakujawa108 on Zillow

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 20:12 PM
The process of selling our home could not have been easier. I expect some obstacles/issues when buying or selling a home. If it was easy we'd all do it ourselves. Every small item that came up was handled right away. I would not have know what to do but she had an answer that worked for every tiny hiccup. I felt at ease right from the go because of how well she communicated and how fair she was with us. As we progressed my confidence in her grew. I can't think of another escrow that was literally "stress free" for us. I wouldn't use anyone else.
my4hww5 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 22:31 PM
Highly recommend Lauren to sell (or purchase) your home! We had to sell our house in a fairly short period of time, and she was able to navigate the issues with Code Enforcement to make our house saleable, and also get us significantly more than what we listed it at. She was super helpeful, knowledgeable, and guided us through every step of the process.
kateduvall1028 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 12:26 PM
Lauren helped me sell a home out of an estate going through probate, and I cannot recommend her enough! She was very knowledgeable about the market and gave me several different options for how we could sell the home (listing to the public, selling to investors, etc). She appears to have a very strong network within the real estate industry, and it is likely why we were able to sell to home quickly. She was extremely responsive and provided all required paperwork immediately. She was able to set the paperwork up to be completed electronically, so filling everything out worked around my busy schedule. There were a few hiccups on my end, but Lauren remained understanding. She helped me work through my issues in order to bring the sale to a close. I will definitely use Lauren and Empey Realty for any future real estate transactions.
JacquelineHaney8 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 01:08 AM
Last year we had amazing experience buying our home. As first time homebuyers we were clueless on the process and also incredibly nervous. Lauren and her team quickly responded to every question and explained every step along the way. Lauren has so much more knowledge than the average realtor and really knows her stuff. Also, her market connections are great so it was easy to get everything we needed done, with ease. I have already given others Empey Realty’s contact info to others and we will 100% use Lauren’s services in the future. THANK YOU for making buying our first home not the most scary day of our lives!
ghenning6 on Zillow

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 03:55 AM
It was truly a pleasure working with Lauren to sell our home in San Diego. Being that we live 2000 miles away, we relied on Lauren 100% and she delivered, making our home selling experience a smooth and successful one. Lauren is a true professional with great knowledge of the housing market in addition to superior communication and marketing skills. She always kept us updated as the process unfolded and was readily available to answer questions and help us make decisions. Lauren handled things promptly and calmly in spite of some unique circumstances and challenges. Lauren has terrific energy and passion for her profession. We would recommend Lauren 100% to anyone to sell or purchase a home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.