Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
696 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30308

550 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 686-4411

https://www.emoryhealthcare.org/locations/hospitals/emory-university-hospital-midtown/index.html

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

3900 Legacy Park Blvd NW Suite C-100

(678) 797-6277
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2701 N Decatur Rd

(404) 501-1849
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

11050 Crabapple Rd # 120

(770) 518-9277
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1428 Dunwoody Village Pkwy

(770) 394-2358

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1968 Peachtree Rd NW

(404) 605-2800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Formerly the Emory Crawford Long Hospital, the Emory University Hospital Midtown is a tertiary care center supporting 583 beds with four intensive care units, hyperbaric oxygen unit, emergency department and outpatient center. It is known for surgical and cardiac excellence, as well as obstetric and newborn facilities, including a Level III neonatal intensive care unit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
696 reviews
5304
  
461
  
326
  
226
  
1136
  
143 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Rosbury on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 03:40 AM
Always am happy with the doctors at emory midtown!
Sim Ros on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 07:52 AM
How do u submit a complaint???Almost impossible!!!
Tim Hand on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 09:47 AM
EUHM is an excellent hospital.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Moses Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 08:45 AM
Great, The Doctor took the time to explain my medical problem with me so that I could understand what was happening.
Shan Tunstall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:14 AM
I would still recommend this hospital as of right now! So I am being discharged today... not the problem! They will have my prescriptions ready before I go... not the problem!!! Harassing me about leaving before 11am, problem! Even after I told them my ride was at work and once she picked my son up I’d be good to go! And the attitude didn’t come from the doctor nor my nurse or nurses aid or the tech for that matter!! It was the charge nurse! And this came after they did a survey of my treatment and care! This comes from the same woman who I literally watched do nothing at all yesterday and whom I saw see me in excruciating pain and offered no assistance whatsoever!!
Donald Cagney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 04:52 AM
Best Head and neck team headed up by Dr. Mark El-Deiry. Nursing staff is awesome!
Celete Claxton Boone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 11:57 AM
This is the BEST facility I have ever had to enter... was a blessing to my family! Prime example of communication and connecting with patient and family!!! Other facilities can learn a lot from Emory Midtown. 🥰
Cyndi Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 08:31 AM
the staff in the maternity ward was fantastic very caring, professional thank you Abigail and Emily you did a great job in assisting my daughter before,during and after her delivery. we love you all
Judy Zimmerman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 09:39 AM
Amazing Docs, simple processes. Happy to have made the effort to partner with these folks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.