Logo White
Watch Demo

Emma Carrillo DDS - McColl Dental Center

Claimed
5.0
93 reviews
|Dental|Edinburg, TX 78539

1314 S McColl Rd, Edinburg, TX 78539

(956) 316-1582

https://www.mccolldentalcenter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1116 S 10th Ave

(956) 289-1242
5.0
(55) · Dentists

3802 US-281 BUS

(956) 383-5330
5.0
(3) · Dental

1330 E 6th St #101

(956) 969-2433
5.0
(8) · Dentists

518 S Closner Blvd

(956) 287-4677

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

5342 E.US HWY 83 Building C Suite 3

(956) 317-1365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Dentists

8725

(956) 542-2000

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 86 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/16/2020, 03:33 AM
Great service, very professional, very friendly and accommodating!!! Totally recommend!!!
Maria R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 07:01 AM
Exceptional customer service! Dental cleaning was done efficiently and promptly.
Normita G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:15 AM
Dr. Carillo is thorough with my dental care and good sanitation. Staff are friendly.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Andy S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 07:08 AM
What a wonderful experience, as always all of Dr. Carrillo's staff was very professional and courteous, the day of my visit I wasn't kept waiting to get my checkup what a difference to other appointments I've had at other offices, and Dr. Carrillo herself was very thorough and I felt very comfortable and safe with her care.
Maria Gloria F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 07:50 AM
I am a very satisfied customer.
Javier Rene S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 00:38 AM
I must say I have been a patient of Dr. Carrillo for some years now. I am always treated with consideration whether it is by phone, Dr. Carrillo, Assistants, and/or front office staff. Let me give you an example. On my last and most recent visit, I was given options so I could feel more comfortable during a procedure. I truly appreciated their understanding and patience on the matter. I wholeheartedly recommend McColl Dental Center to anyone because of their outstanding and consistent courtesy and professionalism.
Shelia R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 00:36 AM
My yearly X-rays, check up and biannual cleaning were accomplished professionally and efficiently. I love the results of the spray on polishing
Yvonne G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/04/2020, 00:20 AM
I went in for a hygiene appt and got x-rays done as well. The hygienist and Dr. Carrillo were very helpful.
Joan M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 08:51 AM
Good experience. On time . Painless. Clean. Good advice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.