Logo White
Watch Demo

Emissions & Safety of Riverton

Own this business?
4.9
202 reviews
|Automotive|Riverton, UT 84065

1287 W 12600 S, Riverton, UT 84065

(385) 695-2428

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Here at Emissions & Safety we do state mandated Safety Inspections and Emissions Testing. We are a test only station we test cars and trucks to meet the state mandated Highway patrol safety standards. We are also certified to test your car to meet the EPA and state mandated clean air requirements. Both Safety and Emissions are required periodically and at time of title transfer.Because we are a Testing only Station you are guarantied an honest test we do not sell anything. We do not repair any thing so we have no reason to fail a vehicle unless it does not meet the safety or emission standards. you will not receive a hard sell at the end of the test for things you do not need. If for some re

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
202 reviews
5181
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Valdivia on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 06:20 AM
This place was amazing and the owners were very nice! I was planning on being there all day but no I was in & out in 20mins! I loved the family feel while I was there and the separate kids room was nice so I could be on my phone with no crazy kids around me hahah !!!
Heather Wallentine Burgess on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 17:32 PM
These guys are awesome! I will choose them every time for my emissions tests! They explained everything and got my truck to pass after problems from other places, especially a bad experience from Jiffy Lube down the street! You can trust these guys!
Kimberly A. Northrup on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 05:46 AM
Great service! They were so friendly and quick to get my car done! I love their kid area! Makes running errends with kids so much better! Thank you!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Aaron Sugay on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 03:46 AM
Came in for emissions as usual. Instead of the OBD2 scan & go, I got the free shift knob partial unscrewing and the front license plate unwanted angle adjustment without consent.
Crystal Hobson Fowlks on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 12:55 PM
They are amazing here!!! I waited in line at another shop for longer than it took them to do my emissions here.
Very kind people. They gave my little boy a quarter to go in the machine.
Christopher Flores on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 03:28 AM
Quick and friendly. I’ll be back next time!
Sierra Worthen on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 02:25 AM
Really nice place and kid friendly! I really appreciate the kindness and friendly faces I see when I come here!
Claude Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 13:24 PM
Great guys, Great service and a very clean shop! Go see Jesse or Rick to get your vehicles done quick and correctly! I took my F150 Truck and my Challenger. They were Great to work with!
Brittany Boice Weidauer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 11:18 AM
I dread getting my emissions done each year. I just feel like the places I have gone to in the past are a complete scam. Emissions and safety of riverton was different! Friendly staff went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. They have earned my business for life!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.