Logo White
Watch Demo

Emilio Antonio Hair Studio

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Hair Salons|New York, NY 10003

208 E 6th St, New York, NY 10003

(212) 673-7979

http://www.emilioantonio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

600 Union Ave #3

(732) 528-0077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

56 Westport Ave

(203) 840-1999
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

150 Woodbury Rd

(516) 367-3800
5.0
(16) · Beauty

501 E Boston Post Rd

(914) 381-7520

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

611 E Boston Post Rd

(914) 698-3400
About

Providing the best service for your HAIR NEEDS! Profesional, experienced and caring hair stylists renowned for their expertise in cutting, coloring and straightening hair techniques... Best highlights in town!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Gustafson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2020, 05:23 AM
Wonderful Hair Stylist. Tony has styled many of my friends and family over the years and each has their own cut. Tony is genius at identifying and framing the assets of each individual person.
Melissa Canaday on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 16:19 PM
Tony is probably the only person I would ever trust with my crazy hair. He listens, takes his time, and always always always does an incredible job.
Valerie Otto on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 18:01 PM
Tony is the best. Love how he does my hair and always such a pleasure to see him.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Emilio Antonio Hair Studio on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 17:22 PM
Emilio Antonio Hair Studio on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 03:08 AM
AlexB on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/06/2009, 03:01 AM
Awesome hair stylist!!! – Never went there before, so I went in to give the salon a try. My hair stylist was named Coco i wanted to try something new for a change so I told her what I wanted but I was also afraid that it wouldn't come out good. But AMAZINGLY my haircut came out FANTASTIC!!! The outcome was great, I didn't think I would've been THAT satisfied with my new hair cut. Therefore I strongly recommend their hair stylist named Coco, she's a young looking chinese female who's very sweet when you get to know her =D Hope my review helps them out, good luck to all
melissa328 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/19/2007, 01:09 AM
Where is Domini? – For all of you wondering where are favorite gay boy lovin', voice-losing, best cut & color (ever) giving, stylist Domini is... She has moved to a new salon in alphabet city, Shampoo (B between 3rd & 4th). I visited the salon yesterday and once again got an amazing cut and color from her. I am aware that Emilio Antonio is telling customers they are unaware of where she is working now, so pass the word....!
nyctransplant10001 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/02/2007, 03:10 AM
Best Hair Cut Ever (Even for Difficult Hair) – My friend who visits the salon practically every week referred me to Domini in a desperate attempt to get some control into my messy hair. And Domini turned it from a natural disaster into the talk of the office. I have been doing back to her ever since, and I have to say, she never disappoints!
christopherc76 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/25/2007, 02:41 AM
Great cuts and ecellent service – I was introduced to E. A. hair studio by a friend who has been going there for years. I have finally found a place that makes you feel comfortable and has highly talented staff. Tony's approach at delivering a suitable style for his clients is exceptional. His is very good at communicating with the clients and his suggestions are worth taking. You've tried the rest, now try the best!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.