Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emeryville Dental Care /Mini Dental Implant Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
788 reviews
|Dentists|Emeryville, CA 94608 United States

6001 Shellmound Street #125 Corner Ground Floor, 6001 Shellmound St Suite 115, Emeryville, CA 94608 United States

(510) 595-1900

https://www.emeryvilledental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

903 San Ramon Valley Blvd #120

(925) 838-2900
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(4) · Dental

166 Main St #1

(650) 200-1181
5.0
(8) · Dental

2500 Hospital Dr Suite 5D

(650) 967-4411
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
About

We specialize in taking care of the fearful patients,aesthetically conscious patients,& the quality oriented patients. We take care of young children to elderly patients. We offer financing, so you can finally get the dental trmt you want & need. Our dental srvcs range from professional cleaning,white fillings,natural looking crowns & dentures,extractions,Invisalign, implants to full mouth reconstructions. We fix lisps, perform laser surgeries,gum surgeries,wisdom teeth extractions & laser exams Our Dr Rose Magno,DDS,FAACD specializes in neuromuscular dentistry, which means we help reduce or get rid of your migraine headaches, neck aches& pains,shoulder aches & muscular pains asso w/ malalig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
788 reviews
5614
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
142
  
126 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Own P. review for Emeryville Dental Care /Mini Dental Implant Center
Own P. on Insider Pages

7 months ago

01/31/2022, 04:07 AM
Extremely Friendly Staff Dr. Rose and her staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I've never had a problem getting an appointment and have thoroughly enjoyed every visit. Thank you, Emeryville Dental Care, for always providing a pleasant experience.
Tara D. H. review for Emeryville Dental Care /Mini Dental Implant Center
Tara D. H. on Insider Pages

7 months ago

01/24/2022, 07:12 AM
Highly recommended I feel Dr. Magno is one of the best dentists in the region. Initially, I was skeptical to visit the clinic due to another outbreak of COVID Omicron, but my teeth were hurting so bad. I had to get my wisdom teeth taken out and had to get my broken teeth fixed. Some friends highly recommended this place so I went for it. I am glad I did. Pain is gone and my teeth look amazing. I felt very comfortable coming here and I look forward to coming back!
James T. review for Emeryville Dental Care /Mini Dental Implant Center
James T. on BirdEye

9 months ago

11/26/2021, 10:43 AM
I never imagined myself associating the word "relaxing" with a dental clinic. However, if you see Dr. Rose Magno at her dental practice, you will have an entirely different experience than you may have had previously. I fell asleep on the dentist's chair as she worked on my teeth, which shows how relaxed I felt because I knew Dr. M was doing her best for me. She is forthright in her assessment and communicates what has to be done. Overall, I believe her service well outweighs what I paid for. And, lest I forget, she is aided by a professional staff. Her group assisted me with the insurance paperwork. Keep up the good work, gentlemen.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
James T. review for Emeryville Dental Care /Mini Dental Implant Center
James T. on BirdEye

9 months ago

11/26/2021, 10:34 AM
I never imagined myself associating the word "relaxing" with a dental clinic. However, if you see Dr. Rose Magno at her dental practice, you will have an entirely different experience than you may have had previously. I fell asleep on the dentist's chair as she worked on my teeth, which shows how relaxed I felt because I knew Dr. M was doing her best for me. She is forthright in her assessment and communicates what has to be done. Overall, I believe her service well outweighs what I paid for. And, lest I forget, she is aided by a professional staff. Her group assisted me with the insurance paperwork. Keep up the good work, gentlemen.
Ni A. review for Emeryville Dental Care /Mini Dental Implant Center
Ni A. on Insider Pages

9 months ago

11/26/2021, 09:30 AM
Professional A bizarre accident had resulted in a broken tooth, which had nearly destroyed my self-esteem. I'd be hesitant to smile. On my initial visit to the clinic, I told Dr. Rose Magno that I didn't want to have a denture. She advised me to get a small dental implant. I was honestly surprised by the price because I had heard so much about the exorbitant cost of implants. She was very professional in her work, and her employees also assisted me with the insurance. I would recommend her to anyone who is having oral issues.
Ni A. review for Emeryville Dental Care /Mini Dental Implant Center
Ni A. on BirdEye

9 months ago

11/26/2021, 08:08 AM
A bizarre accident had resulted in a broken tooth, which had nearly destroyed my self-esteem. I'd be hesitant to smile. On my initial visit to the clinic, I told Dr. Rose Magno that I didn't want to have a denture. She advised me to get a small dental implant. I was honestly surprised by the price because I had heard so much about the exorbitant cost of implants. She was very professional in her work, and her employees also assisted me with the insurance. I would recommend her to anyone who is having oral issues.
Henry O. review for Emeryville Dental Care /Mini Dental Implant Center
Henry O. on Insider Pages

9 months ago

11/26/2021, 03:22 AM
Best Dental Clinic My mother was having problems with her partials, so I took her to Dr. Rose Magno. My 70-year-old mother had gone to several dental clinics in her life and was wary of this one. But I could see my mother was at ease from the minute Dr. Rose greeted her until the partials were stabilized. This clinic is without a doubt the best my mother has ever visited, and I wish Dr. Mango and her entire team continued success. It is very recommended.
Hernandez p. review for Emeryville Dental Care /Mini Dental Implant Center
Hernandez p. on Insider Pages

9 months ago

11/26/2021, 00:54 AM
Best Dental Practice I never imagined myself associating the word "relaxing" with a dental clinic. However, if you see Dr. Rose Magno at her dental practice, you will have an entirely different experience than you may have had previously. I fell asleep on the dentist's chair as she worked on my teeth, which shows how relaxed I felt because I knew Dr. M was doing her best for me. She is forthright in her assessment and communicates what has to be done. Overall, I believe her service well outweighs what I paid for. And, lest I forget, she is aided by a professional staff. Her group assisted me with the insurance paperwork. Keep up the good work, gentlemen.
David T. review for Emeryville Dental Care /Mini Dental Implant Center
David T. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/10/2021, 08:54 AM
Dr. Rose Magno is a great, patient, and talented dentist who goes beyond the needs of her patients. She is also polite and friendly on staff. I highly recommend this doctor and her facility. To be honest, you can always call Dr. Rose if you have any problems.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.