Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emeryville Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
746 reviews
|Dentists|Oakland, CA 94608

6001 Shellmound St #125, Ste 125, Oakland, CA 94608

(510) 595-1900

https://www.emeryvilledental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
About

We utilize state-of-the-art technology and the most advanced procedures to achieve the best results for each patient. Patients can preserve their smiles through cleanings and prevention care, as well as periodontal treatments. Dr. Magno also presents an array of cosmetic options to enhance aesthetics, such as Invisalign, cosmetic dentures, bridges, veneers and crowns. We offer sedation for patients who are uncomfortable with dental procedures. Dr. Magno also practices neuromuscular dentistry, which addresses medical problems caused by misalignment of the jaw, such as various nerves, joint and muscular disorders arising. Neuromuscular dentistry can also help sensitive teeth, recurring headach

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
746 reviews
5583
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
131
  
126 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.4Google
  • 102 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 96 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon F. R. on Insider Pages

21 days ago

05/25/2021, 16:52 PM
Thanks, Emeryville Dental Care Thanks, Emeryville Dental Care for fixing all my chipped, wonky, and missing teeth. I look like a decent person now. I was initially very anxious about my dental appointments, but Dr. Magno was very comforting, professional and knows her craft. She explains everything to me step by step. She told me everything that needed to be done and provided valuable advice to take care of my dental health after the treatment. Shes funny and wise. She made me laugh so much I left smiling. I didnt know I could have so much fun at a dental office! The staff at Emeryville Dental Care is very helpful, kind, and always available to help. They are flexible with my dental appointments which helps me get the treatment and save a lot of my time. Many thanks to Dr. Magno and her team. Heres to 25 more years of helping people.
Perry G. on Insider Pages

2 months ago

04/30/2021, 09:15 AM
Amazing 🤩 Services - Thank You Glad I came to this office and had my implant done. Dr. Rose Magno and her staff, they're amazing Thank you so much for your patronage and I'll see you again on my next visit.
Perry Grimaldi on Foursquare

2 months ago

04/30/2021, 05:23 AM
Glad I came to this office and had my implant done. Dr. Rose Magno and her staff, they're amazing 🤩 Thank you so much for your patronage and I'll see you again on my next visit.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
lynne e. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/30/2021, 16:40 PM
I do have to admit Dr Magno is a very very cool lady and as far as just a person and not a dentist, she is a great person. I just think that poor people should have every right to have a nice smile and good oral health too!! Its not fare! Like only people with money want to look and feel there best. People only get one chance at life and I think if its something like HAVING NICE TEETH AND SMILE AND CONFIDENCE , EVERYONE SHOULD BE ABLE TO HAVE THAT NO MATTER WHAT
lynne e. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/30/2021, 16:34 PM
Yes I am looking forward to this review. First , I saw Dr. MAGNO on the tv early morning after I was told by western dental that they had to pull my two top front teeth!! I was horrified ,to say the least. There is no way im going without front teeth. So, when I heard Dr. Mangno talk about the same day mini implants and that they were way cheaper, I reached out to them. I was totally honest and told them I was on disability and I only had around 3000 dollars saved. All the money I have. I Pleaded with her to help me figure out a way to get at least the two in front implants. Well they made me an appt. for a consultation which I had no idea would cost me 450 dollars!! She gave me the run down of what needed to be done but no price. When I got home i had an email with a list of what I would need and what i would have to pay. For 6 teeth in front only one implant, one crown and 4 veneers 10,126 dollars my SPECIAL PRICE 10,000.00 dollars. Very special. 6200 up front and 3800 at 500 dollars a month till paid!! How is that cheaper than regular implants? Thats only 6 teeth, one implant?? So I got on the computer and emailed her stating there is no way i could afford that A couple emails later, now they are trying to charge me 180 dollars for emailing me!! Tele something!! Got to be kidding me! They just charged me 450 dollars for a consultation i would think that the price breakdown was part of that?. I really thought that she was different but they are just like all these other dentist that just want money to give you something I think everyone deserves and that is a beautiful smile! Not to mention it is a health issue also to have bad teeth or no teeth!! They should make it affordable for everyone no matter if your poor or not, to have a nice smile without your teeth popping out or you face sinking in!!
Respond to negative reviews
James a. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/24/2021, 16:10 PM
This was my first time at this place, wow, my experience really blew me away! From start to finish the customer service was exceptional. Their COVID measures were very effective and easy to follow. Every employee I contacted was very nice and efficient. Dr Rose Magno, the dentist, was very welcoming, informative, explaining the process and each procedure very meticulously. This was truly the best experience I have had at a dentist. Thank you Emeryville Dental Care!
James Anderson on Foursquare

3 months ago

03/24/2021, 03:19 AM
This was my first time at this place, wow, my experience really blew me away! From start to finish the customer service was exceptional.
James A. on Insider Pages

3 months ago

03/24/2021, 01:52 AM
Thank you Emeryville Dental Care This was my first time at this place, wow, my experience really blew me away! From start to finish the customer service was exceptional. Their COVID measures were very effective and easy to follow. Every employee I contacted was very nice and efficient. Dr Rose Magno, the dentist, was very welcoming, informative, explaining the process and each procedure very meticulously. This was truly the best experience I have had at a dentist. Thank you Emeryville Dental Care!
Ethan D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/20/2021, 15:34 PM
I started going to Dr. Rose after reading many other great reviews. I could not agree more with what I have read, she and the staff are very friendly and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.