Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emergency Fire & Water Restoration

Claimed
4.7
122 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Greendale, WI 53129

6451 Industrial Loop, Greendale, WI 53129

(414) 810-3522

http://www.emergencyrest.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Fire Protection Services

6802 W Rawson Ave

(414) 427-9180
4.7
(219) · Home Services

14100 W Cleveland Ave

(800) 955-8489
4.7
(28) · Fire Protection Services

813 Belvidere St

(847) 599-0300
4.7
(40) · Home Services

21870 Watertown Rd #10

(414) 516-4300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
122 reviews
574
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Jean Ritschard Clifcorn review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Tara Jean Ritschard Clifcorn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 14:14 PM
I have know this company for a few years and they are on the spot in “being there” for there customers. Emergency Fire & Water Restoration, will be the first place I call if anything happens to my property! They do more then just water and fire so check out there website - https://www.emergencyrest.com/ I will definitely go with this company, I am strongly recommended to you as well!!
Shannon Funk review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Shannon Funk on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 08:08 AM
We had a terrible flood in our basement, they made me feel so much better during an unthinkable time. They are quick with answers, and happy to help! Wonderful crew, glad they were the ones to get our family out of this mess.
Jill Sullivan review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Jill Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 05:37 AM
Emergency Fire & Water is our GO TO if we experience any flooding, fire, smoke or ice jams in our home. These events can reck havoc in your life so be sure to contract with these professionals at EFW!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Krissy Griffin Newman review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Krissy Griffin Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:10 AM
Their dedicated and caring staff are beyond compare! I recommend them to my clients and friends on a regular basis. They are communicative and keep me in the loop when working with Insurance Companies, Municipalities and builders. Their knowledge and support and great have have in your corner!
Cheryl Schweiger review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Cheryl Schweiger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:00 AM
I have always known Emergency Fire & Water to be honest & up front before, during & after assisting customers with a claim. Penelope will take great care of you!
Gi Lee review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Gi Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 15:11 PM
I have know this company associate Kristen Hintze through BNI small business group, It is always great every testimonials for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration, once anything happen water or fire damage in my properties, I will definitely go with this company, I am strongly recommended to you as well!!
Mandy Kleutgen review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Mandy Kleutgen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 12:09 PM
No one wants to have to hire anyone for these situations, but having people who care there to help you make a big difference!
Joseph Ronshausen review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Joseph Ronshausen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 11:05 AM
These guys are great, I recently bought a house that had a bit of mold in a pantry cabinet and the garage needed torn down. On a recommendation I hired them to do the demolition and mold remediation. They did a fantastic job on both, very quick work, took the garage down to the foundation and ripped out the moldy pantry and drywall behind it and made it look like new. Would absolutely use again
LeRoy Wuzear review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
LeRoy Wuzear on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 10:07 AM
Shut down and go back to their prior cool aid business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.