Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emergency Fire & Water Restoration

Claimed
4.7
121 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Greendale, WI 53129

6451 Industrial Loop, Greendale, WI 53129

(414) 810-3522

http://www.emergencyrest.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Fire Protection Services

6802 W Rawson Ave

(414) 427-9180
4.7
(219) · Home Services

14100 W Cleveland Ave

(800) 955-8489

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(28) · Fire Protection Services

813 Belvidere St

(847) 599-0300

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(40) · Home Services

21870 Watertown Rd #10

(414) 516-4300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
121 reviews
573
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kira Johnson review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Kira Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2021, 00:16 AM
We had a fire in August that left us with some fire damage and extensive water damage to much of our home. The team was quick to respond and were on site within hours of the fire. They remediated the water damage and got fans and blowers on-site immediately. The quick response likely dramatically reduced the continued damage to our home. Megan was great to work with, and cared about us as clients. She worked with us and our insurance agent to ensure claims were filed quickly. We are thankful for the work they completed.
Karen Bursek review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Karen Bursek on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2021, 11:08 AM
We had water damage in our basement due to a storm that unleashed so much rain so quickly that our sump pump couldn't keep up. Our insurance company recommended Emergency Fire and Water restoration and we are very glad they did! Everyone we dealt with from their team was professional, helpful and corteous. They worked with us to ensure we stayed within our budget and offered many recommendations to improve our basement. We now have a cozy new living space that fits our needs. We highly recommend Emergency Fire and Water!
Jessica Fortune Fenner review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Jessica Fortune Fenner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 08:55 AM
When Mike assessed my basement for an extensive mold & asbestos removal job, he was informative, friendly and helpful. He gave me some tips on possible insurance coverage, and a more competitive quote than the other companies. His staff were prompt and courteous. When there was still spores present in testing, they returned twice more, even painting all the basement walls which was not in the original estimate, without any additional charge! They went above and beyond to get the job done. Definitely recommend!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jaime Teniente review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Jaime Teniente on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 08:05 AM
I do not recommend Emergency Fire & Water Restoration! When we finally received a bill 2.5 months after they were in our home there were multiple things falsified. Measurements were incorrect, quantities of items they left to do the job and were charging us for were wrong and in their favor. When we talked to them about this they changed some things, but it has been a headache. Then they decided to email us our next bill without letting us know (we expected it in the mail like the first one), so it sat in a junk folder until a few days prior to being due when it was found by accident. I am not impressed with this company or the people we have dealt with.
Beth Cordes Thompson review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Beth Cordes Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 09:00 AM
Last year we had a flood in our basement on June 18. We don't live in the U.S. but happened to be in our house when the flood happened. Just realized I never posted here how much I appreciated their quick response. They came immediately and gave excellent care and advice throughout the whole process. Don't know what I would have done without them.
Jennifer Boylen review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Jennifer Boylen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 13:27 PM
Emergency Fire and Water are mega rockstars in the business! They take care of their customers like family! Keep up the amazing work!!
Jenn Olson review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Jenn Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 09:47 AM
I have known of Emergency Fire and Water for several years now. They are wonderful and would be the ONLY company I would call if I am ever in need. I believe what sets them apart from other companies is their level of care and concern for their clients and their high ethical standards. This is not just a job to them; helping people during traumatic situations is their passion! Penelope is fantastic! She will be there immediately when you need her and her concern for others is evident from the moment she arrives!
Randy Hanson review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Randy Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 08:01 AM
Want to work with a qualified restoration company that you can trust in the event of a disaster at your home or business? Then call Emergency Fire and Water Restoration. They will put their experience to work for you and be certain to guide you from beginning to end of your catastrophe. I highly recommend this company and their services if you want to rest assured that you will be taken care of!
Katie Myers review for Emergency Fire & Water Restoration
Katie Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 06:06 AM
Penelope and the team at Emergency Fire and Water do a great job! I know they will be there for me if I ever need them and complete the job for a fair price in record time! This is a great company to work with!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.